University of Minnesota Press

Parent unit(s): Office of the Vice President for Research

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 111 Third Avenue South, Suite 290, Minneapolis MN 55401 

Campus mail address: 290 UniP, del code 7481A

Phone number: (612) 301-1990

Fax number: (612) 301-1980

ump@umn.edu

https://www.facebook.com/UMinnPress

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • DirectorDouglas Armato, (612) 301-1989, armat001@umn.edu

  • Business Office

    • Associate Director, Digital Publishing and Operations DirectorSusan Doerr, (612) 301-1987, doer0012@umn.edu

    • Principal Accounts Specialist Sheila Anderson, (612) 301-1953, ande2402@umn.edu

    • IT ManagerJohn Henderson, (612) 301-1955, hende291@umn.edu

    • Senior AccountantChoy Wong, (612) 301-1954, c-wong@umn.edu

    • Outreach and Development ManagerEric Lundgren, (612) 301-1991, lundg030@umn.edu

    • Rights, Permissions, and Contracts Coordinator Jeff Moen, (612) 301-1995, moenx017@umn.edu

  • Book Division

    • Assistant Director for Book Publishing, Marketing Director Emily Hamilton, (612) 301-1936, eph@umn.edu

      • Direct Mail and Web Marketing Manager Maggie Sattler, (612) 301-1934, sattl014@umn.edu

      • Assistant Marketing Manager and Publicist Heather Skinner, (612) 301-1932, skinn077@umn.edu

      • Promotions Coordinator and Publicity AssistantShelby Connelly, (612) 301-1938, schir080@umn.edu

      • Scholarly Publicity SpecialistAnne Wrenn, awrenn@umn.edu

      • Sales ManagerMatt Smiley, (612) 301-1931, mwsmiley@umn.edu

      • Exhibits Coordinator and Sales Assistant Jessica Reza, (612) 301-0124, jreza@umn.edu

  • Acquisitions  

  • Production

  • Test Division

    • Test Division Manager Katie Nickerson, (612) 301-1956, nickerso@umn.edu

    • Test Division Product Development EditorAlicia Gomez, (612) 301-4821, argomez@umn.edu

Send update requests to lundg030@umn.edu.