University of Minnesota Foundation - Development

Parent unit(s): University of Minnesota Foundation

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 200 Oak Street SE, Suite 500, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 500 McNamaraC, del code 2011

Phone number: (612) 624-3333

Fax number: (612) 625-4305

giving@umn.edu

http://www.give.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • Senior Vice President DevelopmentRobert Burgett, (612) 625-5589, burge001@umn.edu

    • Executive AssistantKaren Hanson, (612) 625-1778, kmhanson@umn.edu

    • College and Campus Programs, Corporate and Foundation Relations, U-Wide Programs and Services

      • Associate Vice President, Central Development ProgramsLynn Slifer, (612) 625-5511, slife001@umn.edu

        • Development AssistantLane Cook, (612) 626-6714, cook0308@umn.edu

        • College and Campus Programs

          • Assistant Vice President of College and Campus ProgramsJan Sickbert, (612) 624-3283, sickb001@umn.edu

        • Corporate and Foundation Relations

          • Development AssistantDebra Conlin, (612) 624-8655, dconlin@umn.edu

          • Assistant Vice President Corporate Foundation RelationsSteve Corkery, (612) 624-9132, scorkery@umn.edu

            • Development Assistant, Corporate Foundation RelationsElizabeth Wegele, (612) 625-8216, wege0002@umn.edu

            • Director, Corporate and Foundation RelationsAdam Fischer, (612) 624-8374, afischer@umn.edu

              • Administrative Assistant, Charitable GrantsAndrea Nadel-Tikh, nade0058@umn.edu

              • Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation RelationsLynne Schoen, (612) 626-5885, schoe095@umn.edu

              • Corporate and Foundation Relations OfficerMeaghan VanderSanden, (612) 624-2082, meaghanv@umn.edu

        • U-Wide Programs and Services

          • Senior Director of Principal GivingAnnelys Farrell, (612) 301-9344, farrella@umn.edu

          • Scholarships

            • Chief Development Officer, University-Wide ScholarshipsMichelle Lian-Anderson, (612) 626-9672, liana001@umn.edu

              • Development Assistant, U-Wide ScholarshipsKatie Henly, (612) 625-3858, krhenly@umn.edu

        • Planned Giving

          • Assistant Vice President, Planned Giving and Trust AdministrationJane Godfrey, (612) 624-9454, godfr044@umn.edu

            • Development AssociateKaren King, (612) 624-1052, kking@umn.edu

            • Director, Planned GivingSusan Hommes, (612) 624-8800, shommes@umn.edu

            • Director, Leadership Annual GivingMichael Brucek, (612) 624-9609, mbrucek@umn.edu

            • Associate, Leadership Annual Giving OfficerLarry Traversie, (612) 626-3246, traverll@umn.edu

            • Assistant Leadership Annual Giving OfficerKeegan Harper, (612) 625-8455, harpe242@umn.edu

            • Assistant Leadership Annual Giving OfficerSimone McIntosh, (612) 624-6548, smcintos@umn.edu

        • Prospect Research

        • Director, Prospect ResearchBonnie Dahl, (612) 624-3895, bonnied@umn.edu

          • Manager, Prospect ResearchBeth Campbell, (612) 624-8512, bcampbel@umn.edu

            • Senior Development ResearcherRika Young, (612) 626-2251, rika@umn.edu

            • Senior Development ResearcherLibby Nickel Baker, (612) 625-1723, nick0041@umn.edu

            • Development ResearcherAlison Freeman, (612) 624-8251, foxa@umn.edu

            • Development ResearcherAdam Stenstrom, (612) 626-2933, astenstr@umn.edu

            • Development ResearcherMatt Dealy, (612) 301-8308, mdealy@umn.edu

          • Manager, Prospect ResearchJosh Brenny, (612) 626-0514, bren0229@umn.edu

          • Associate Director, Analytics and Lead Analytics OfficerDivah Yap, (612) 626-1751, yapx0010@umn.edu

            • Manager, Data and AnalyticsDavid Peterson, (612) 626-2860, pete2084@umn.edu

              • Research Quality AnalystJason Borah, (612) 625-5382, borah@umn.edu

            • Senior Research AnalystJessica Mehle, (612) 624-8352, jmehle@umn.edu

            • Research Quality AnalystKaitlin Dunn-Mickelson, (612) 625-0391, kdunnmic@umn.edu

        • Director, Prospect ManagementDebbie Mueller, (612) 625-7194, debbie@umn.edu

        • Director, Principal Gifts and Corporate Foundation ServicesJosh Forsyth, (612) 626-1698, jforsyth@umn.edu

        • Regional Development Officers

          • Director, International DevelopmentTim Wolfe, (612) 626-5419, twolf@umn.edu

          • Director of Development, RegionalOPEN, (612) 626-6980, evanj@umn.edu

            • Senior Regional Development OfficerLisa Meyer, (612) 301-8304, llmeyer@umn.edu

            • Senior Development Officer, RegionalNoriko Gamblin, (612) 624-1068, ngamblin@umn.edu

            • Development OfficerCrystal Osman, (612) 626-6948, cosman@umn.edu

            • Development OfficerLance Johnson, (612) 626-3842, joh07061@umn.edu

            • Associate Development OfficerJessica Waller, (612) 624-7954, jwaller@umn.edu

            • Regional Development OfficerSteve Huls, (612) 624-1849, sjhuls@umn.edu

            • Regional Development OfficerJustin Miedema, (612) 624-4318, jmiedema@umn.edu

        • Medicine and Health

          • Vice President, Medicine and HealthPatricia Porter, (612) 626-6703, pkporter@umn.edu

            • Development AssociatePatty Kaldun, (612) 626-5720

            • Senior Advancement Operations OfficerJill Schwimmer, (612) 626-2981, schwi031@umn.edu

            • Associate Vice President of Development Medicine and HealthElizabeth Wilson Patty, (612) 625-6136, patty@umn.edu

              • Development Officer, Children's HealthJen Foss, (612) 626-5276, foss@umn.edu

                • Development AssistantSandi Williams, (612) 625-6536, sandi@umn.edu

                • Development Assistant, Community Partnerships, M-HealthEmily Katsuma, (612) 626-7946, katsu013@umn.edu

            • Development Officer, Children’s HealthNick Engbloom, (612) 626-8429, engbloom@umn.edu

              • Associate Development Officer, Community Partnerships, M HealthKaela Anderson, (612) 626-0416, and01581@umn.edu

            • Associate Development Officer Community PartnershipsAmanda Pieper, (612) 624-4897, apieper@umn.edu

            • Development Officer, Community Partnerships, M HealthAshley Lawson, (612) 626-6430, lawso161@umn.edu

            • Director of Development, Children’s HealthKristi Flanagan Villar, (612) 624-2684, flanagan@umn.edu

          • Senior Development Officer, Children’s HealthJonna Schnettler, (612) 624-5588, jschnett@umn.edu

        • Development AssistantSharon Kunau, (612) 624-1913, skunau@umn.edu

          • Development AssistantDemaris Montoya-Mendoza, (612) 626-0502, dmontoya@umn.edu

            • Director of Development, CancerLacy Moser, (612) 625-6495, lbrick@umn.edu

            • Senior Development Officer, CancerBridgette Haley, (612) 625-6922, bhaley@umn.edu

        • Associate Vice President, Medical SchoolCatherine McGlinch, (612) 626-5456, mcgra022@umn.edu

          • Development AssistantSara Rinehart, (612) 624-9168, rinehart@umn.edu

          • Development Officer, NeurosciencesEva Widder, (612) 624-8650, ewidder@umn.edu

            • Development AssistantLaura Berg, (612) 626-4951, berg@umn.edu

            • Chief Development Officer, Surgery & Medicine, Global Health and Center for BioethicsJean Gorell, (612) 625-0497, jgorell@umn.edu

            • Associate Development Officer, Medical, Health and NeurosciencesSarah Janson, (612) 301-8305, skjanson@umn.edu

          • Development AssistantAngela Lillie, (612) 625-9646, alillie@umn.edu

          • Development Officer, Ophthalmology and ENTNathan Brown, (612) 403-2515, brow3146@umn.edu

          • Director of Development, Scholarships and Medical EducationCarrie Albers, (612) 626-8481, albersc@umn.edu

            • Development Administrative SupervisorSheila Crowley, (612) 626-0619, scrowley@umn.edu

            • Development Officer, Scholarships and Medical EducationElsa Scheie, (612) 625-7947, escheie@umn.edu

          • Development Officer, Department of Family Medicine and DermatologySarah Barsness, (612) 625-5976, sbarsnes@umn.edu

            • Director of Development, School of Public HealthLouis Clark, (612) 626-2391, clarkl@umn.edu

          • Development Officer-Orthopedics, Anesthesia, RadiologyNick Hoekstra, (612) 624-2117, nhoekstr@umn.edu

          • Communications Associate, Medical School, Development AssistantRoxana Hedberg, (612) 624-5406, hedbe007@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to giving@umn.edu.