University of Minnesota Foundation - Development

Parent unit(s): University of Minnesota Foundation

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 200 Oak Street SE, Suite 500, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 500 McNamaraC, del code 2011

Phone number: (612) 624-3333

Fax number: (612) 625-4305

giving@umn.edu

http://www.give.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • Senior Vice President, DevelopmentRobert Burgett, (612) 625-5589, burge001@umn.edu

  • Corporate and Foundation Relations

    • Assistant Vice President, Corporate and Foundation RelationsSteve Corkery, (612) 624-9132, scorkery@umn.edu

      • Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation RelationsAdam Fischer, (612) 624-8374, afischer@umn.edu

        • Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation RelationsLynne Schoen, (612) 626-8558, schoe095@umn.edu

        • Development Officer, Corporate and Foundation RelationsWolfe Molitor, (612) 624-7189, molit005@umn.edu

        • Development Officer, Corporate and Foundation RelationsMindy Breva, (612) 624-8677, mindyb@umn.edu

        • Charitable Grants AdministratorAndrea Nadel-Tikh, nade0058@umn.edu

      • Corporate and Foundation Relations Project SpecialistElizabeth Wegele, (612) 625-8216, wege0002@umn.edu

      • Director, Corporate and Foundation RelationsMeaghan VanderSanden, (612) 624-2082, meaghanv@umn.edu

        • Associate Development Officer, Corporate and Foundation RelationsBrett Schreiner, (612) 625-7051, bschrein@umn.edu

  • Principal Gifts

    • Assistant Vice President, Principal Gifts & Special InitiativesTravis Smith, (612) 625-4393, tmsmith@umn.edu

      • Senior Director, Principal GivingAnnelys Farrell, (612) 301-9344, farrella@umn.edu

        • Senior Development Officer, Principal GivingDeter Wisniewski, (612) 624-1694, dwisniew@umn.edu

        • Development Assistant, Principal GivingDebbie Conlin, (612) 624-8655, dconlin@umn.edu

  • Campaign

  • U-Wide Programs & Services

    • Associate Vice President, Central Development ProgramsLynn Slifer, (612) 625-5511, slife001@umn.edu

      • Development Assistant, Central Development ProgramsLane Cook, (612) 626-6714, cook0308@umn.edu

      • Manager, Leadership Development and International TravelSue Herridge, (612) 625-7301, herri025@umn.edu

      • Director, International DevelopmentTim Wolf, (612) 626-5419, twolf@umn.edu

      • Director, Regional DevelopmentJustin Miedema, (612) 624-4318, jmiedema@umn.edu

        • Senior Development Officer, Southern California and Southwest RegionNoriko Gamblin, (612) 624-1068, ngamblin@umn.edu

        • Regional Development OfficerCrystal Osman, (612) 626-6948, cosman@umn.edu

        • Senior Regional Development OfficerLisa Meyer, (612) 301-1704, llmeyer@umn.edu

        • Regional Development OfficerLance Johnson, (612) 624-9107, joh07061@umn.edu

        • Regional Development Officer, Central RegionSteve Huls, (612) 624-1849, sjhuls@umn.edu

        • Senior Regional Development Officer, NortheastMimi Tung, (612) 626-2757, mtung@umn.edu

        • Senior Regional Development OfficerChris Wentzlaff, (612) 626-3904, cwentzla@umn.edu

      • Associate Development Officer, Leadership Annual GivingLarry Traversie, (612) 626-3246, traverll@umn.edu

      • Assistant Leadership Annual Giving OfficerSaj Fernando, (612) 626-3842, ferna187@umn.edu

      • Associate Leadership Annual Giving OfficerLexi Thompson, (612) 626-1317, lexibush@umn.edu

      • Associate Leadership Annual Giving OfficerLucy Perpich, (612) 301-8304, lperpich@umn.edu

      • Leadership Annual Giving OfficerAllison Stiver, (612) 624-6548, astiver@umn.edu

    • Associate Vice President, College and Campus ProgramsJan Sickbert, (612) 624-3283, sickb001@umn.edu

      • Development AssociateTammy Murphy, (612) 624-6486, tamora@umn.edu

      • Chief Development Officer, University-Wide ScholarshipsMichelle Lian-Anderson, (612) 626-9672, liana001@umn.edu

    • Associate Vice President, Planned Giving and Estate AdministrationJane Godfrey, (612) 624-9454, godfr044@umn.edu

      • Planned Giving CoordinatorKaren King, (612) 624-1052, kking@umn.edu

      • Paralegal, Trusts and EstatesSandy Schuh, (612) 625-1069, schuh016@umn.edu

      • Senior Director, Planned GivingSusan Hommes, (612) 624-8800, shommes@umn.edu

    • Senior Director, Prospect DevelopmentBonnie Weseli, (612) 624-3895, bonnied@umn.edu

      • Senior Manager, Prospect Research (UMD and Duluth School of Medicine)Beth Campbell, (612) 624-8512, bcampbel@umn.edu

      • Director of Data and AnalyticsDivah Yap, (612) 626-1751, yapx0010@umn.edu

        • Manager, Data and AnalyticsDavid Peterson, (612) 626-2860, pete2084@umn.edu

          • Senior Research Quality AnalystJason Borah, (612) 625-5382, borah@umn.edu

        • Senior Research AnalystJessica Mehle, (612) 624-8352, jmehle@umn.edu

        • Senior Research Quality AnalystKaitlin Dunn-Mickelson, (612) 625-0391, kdunnmic@umn.edu

      • Director, Prospect Management and Principal Giving ServicesJosh Forsyth, (612) 626-1698, jforsyth@umn.edu

        • Manager, Principal and Corporate Giving ServicesMichelle Heyn, (612) 624-8985, mlinhoff@umn.edu

          • Senior Project Manager, Principal and Corporate Giving ServicesLibby Nickel Baker, (612) 625-1723, nick0041@umn.edu

        • Project Manager, Prospect Management and Principal Giving ServicesKatie Henly, (612) 625-3858, krhenly@umn.edu

        • Project Manager, Prospect DevelopmentBeth Chekola, (612) 301-2790, chek0005@umn.edu

        • Project Manager, Prospect DevelopmentCallie Hasapopoulos, hasa0041@umn.edu

    • Director, Development OperationsDebbie Mueller, (612) 625-7194, debbie@umn.edu

  • Medicine and Health

    • Vice President of Development, Medicine and HealthPatricia Porter, (612) 626-6703, pkporter@umn.edu

      • Development AssociatePatty Kaldun, (612) 626-5720, pkaldun@umn.edu

      • Senior Advancement Operations OfficerJill Schwimmer, (612) 626-2981, schwi031@umn.edu

      • Associate Vice President, M HealthElizabeth Wilson Patty, (612) 625-6136, patty@umn.edu

        • Development Assistant, Community PartnershipsLinda Hanes, (612) 626-0416, lhanes@umn.edu

        • Senior Development Officer, Children's HealthJen Foss, (612) 626-5276, foss@umn.edu

        • Director of Community Partnerships, M HealthNick Engbloom, (612) 626-8429, engbloom@umn.edu

          • Development Officer, Community Partnerships-M HealthAshley Lawson, (612) 626-6430, lawso161@umn.edu

          • Associate Development Officer, Community PartnershipsAmanda Pieper, (612) 624-4897, apieper@umn.edu

          • Assistant Development Officer, Community PartnershipsEmily Katsuma, (612) 626-7946, katsu013@umn.edu

        • Chief Development Officer, Cancer and Children’s ResearchKristi Flanagan Villar, (612) 624-2684, flanagan@umn.edu

          • Development Specialist, Children’s HealthSandi Williams, (612) 625-6536, sandi@umn.edu

          • Director of Development, Children’s Health ResearchJonna Schnettler, (612) 624-5588, jschnett@umn.edu

            • Development Officer, Children’s Health ResearchKeegan Harper, (612) 625-8455, harpe242@umn.edu

          • Senior Director of Development, CancerKevin Winge, (612) 301-3082, wing0094@umn.edu

            • Senior Development Officer - Cell, Gene, and Immunotherapy and Regenerative MedicineNathan Brown, (612) 624-3499, nbro@umn.edu

            • Development Officer, CancerShawn Keenan, (612) 625-7223, skeenan@umn.edu

              • Development Assistant, CancerMolly Malone, (612) 626-0502, malonem@umn.edu

            • Development Specialist, CancerSharon Kunau, (612) 624-1913, skunau@umn.edu

            • Development Officer, CancerNick Pilger, (612) 625-3253, npilger@umn.edu

          • Director of Development, Medicine and Health OperationsSandy Majerus, (612) 624-4429, smajerus@umn.edu

            • Development Assistant, Medicine and Health OperationsRoxana Hedberg, (612) 624-5406, hedbe007@umn.edu

      • Associate Vice President of Development, Medical SchoolCatherine McGlinch, (612) 626-5456, mcgra022@umn.edu

        • Development Assistant, Medicine and HealthSara Rinehart, (612) 624-9168, rinehart@umn.edu

        • Director of Development, Neurosciences and HeartKristen Rasmussen, (612) 625-5192, kristenr@umn.edu

          • Senior Development Officer, HeartMichelle Boe, (612) 625-9903, maboe@umn.edu

          • Development Assistant, Neurosciences and Heart/LungLaura Berg, (612) 626-4951, berg@umn.edu

          • Associate Development Officer, Med Health-NeuroscienceSarah Janson, (612) 301-8305, skjanson@umn.edu

        • Director of Development, Scholarships and Medical EducationCarrie Albers, (612) 626-8481, albersc@umn.edu

          • Development Administrative SupervisorSheila Crowley, (612) 626-0619, scrowley@umn.edu

          • Development Officer, Scholarships and Medical EducationElsa Scheie, (612) 625-7947, escheie@umn.edu

        • Development Director, Medical School DuluthElizabeth Simonson, (218) 726-6876, esimonso@umn.edu

          • Development Assistant, Medical School DuluthLisa Benko, (218) 726-7376, lbenko@umn.edu

      • Chief Development Officer, Medicine and SurgeryJean Gorell, (612) 625-0497, jgorell@umn.edu

        • Development Assistant, Medicine and SurgeryAngela Lillie, (612) 625-9646, alillie@umn.edu

        • Development Officer, Departments of Family Medicine and DermatologySarah Barsness, (612) 625-5976, sbarsnes@umn.edu

        • Development Officer, Anesthesiology, Orthopaedics, and RadiologyNick Hoekstra, (612) 624-2117, nhoekstr@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to giving@umn.edu.