University of Minnesota Foundation

Parent unit(s): Office of University Relations

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 200 Oak Street SE, Suite 500, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 500 McNamaraC, del code 2011

Phone number: (612) 624-3333

Fax number: (612) 625-4305

giving@umn.edu

http://www.give.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • President and CEOKathy Schmidlkofer, (612) 624-3333, kms@umn.edu

    • Executive AssistantTrina Langley, (612) 626-6186, langl080@umn.edu

    • Director, Board Relations and Executive CommunicationsAbbie Nuthals, (612) 624-1568, mcgu0149@umn.edu

  • Finance and Gift Administration

  • Human Resources and Office Operations

    • Vice President, Human Resources and Office OperationsCarol Curoe, (612) 624-0337, ccuroe@umn.edu

      • Director, Foundation Human ResourcesNidhi Chadda, (612) 624-2701, chadd004@umn.edu

      • Workforce Planning and Program ManagerDeb Mau, (612) 625-7371, dmau@umn.edu

      • Director of Office OperationsBrenda Hegg, (612) 626-8538, heggx006@umn.edu

  • Information Systems

  • Marketing and Communications

    • Vice President Marketing and CommunicationsSarah Youngerman, (612) 626-5378, syounger@umn.edu

      • Marketing and Communication AssociateLloyd Latty, (612) 626-4165, llatty@umn.edu

      • Director, Board Relations and Executive CommunicationsAbbie Nuthals, (612) 624-1568, mcgu0149@umn.edu

        • Board Relations and Internal Communications SpecialistBrooklyn Hofstad, (612) 624-2543, brooklyn@umn.edu

        • Director, Executive Communications and SpeechwritingKaren Smith, (612) 626-9713, kasmith@umn.edu

          • Senior SpeechwriterLynnea Madsen, (612) 625-4954, lsundman@umn.edu

          • Stewardship SpecialistCarolyn McCormick, (612) 626-0596, mccor042@umn.edu

          • Manager of Acknowledgement, Awards, and RecognitionMartha Beck, (612) 625-6895, mdbeck@umn.edu

            • Acknowledgement Coordinator and WriterHeather Klopotek, (612) 626-1595, klop0022@umn.edu

      • Associate Vice President, Marketing OperationsCarolyn Buzza, (612) 624-9161, buzza007@umn.edu

        • Director, Digital MarketingRobyn White, (612) 624-8654, rwhite@umn.edu

          • Senior User Interface DeveloperElverse Jordan, (612) 626-1937, jorda249@umn.edu

          • User Experience DeveloperChris Mahan, (612) 624-7891, cmahan@umn.edu

          • Digital Marketing CoordinatorBrittany Beyer, (612) 626-0539, beyer172@umn.edu

          • Digital Marketing SpecialistMounir Peterson-Darbaki, (612) 625-8835, pet00503@umn.edu

          • Digital Marketing ManagerBrian Ahlm, (612) 626-2662, bjahlm@umn.edu

        • Director Annual GivingJennifer Eggers, (612) 624-1420, egger018@umn.edu

          • Senior Manager, Annual Giving College and Campus ProgramsKris Foley, (612) 626-8559, heine111@umn.edu

            • Senior Project Manager, Annual GivingMagda Bilska, (612) 626-8562, bils0012@umn.edu

            • Project Manager, Annual GivingLori Halverson, (612) 626-8561, lhalvers@umn.edu

            • Direct Marketing Project ManagerRachel Ronnander, (612) 626-9332, ronna003@umn.edu

          • Telemarketing ManagerGeorgia Brandau, (612) 626-1711, brandaug@umn.edu

            • Call Center SupervisorErin Monasterio, (612) 626-8536, mona0070@umn.edu

            • Telemarketing TrainerChristine Bangar, (612) 626-0708, bang0123@umn.edu

            • Annual Giving Program Manager, Medicine and HealthSara Emmenecker, (612) 625-0110, semmenec@umn.edu

              • Project Coordinator, Annual GivingSamantha Dellwo, (612) 625-1478, sdellwo@umn.edu

          • Director, Central Stewardship ServicesTerri Schlegel-David, (612) 626-8563, tsd@umn.edu

            • Senior Stewardship SpecialistMarcy Joseph, (612) 626-9565, mjoseph@umn.edu

            • Senior Stewardship SpecialistBrady Johnson, (612) 626-1569, john0990@umn.edu

            • Stewardship Specialist, Central Stewardship ServicesKate Roth, (612) 625-0336, roth0103@umn.edu

            • Senior Manager, Database MarketingTim Montgomery, (612) 624-8556, mont0287@umn.edu

      • Associate Vice President, EventsTiffany Roemer, (612) 626-0624, tiffany@umn.edu

      • Senior Director, Creative ResourcesSteve Anderson, (612) 626-9863, ande0653@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to giving@umn.edu.