Student Unions and Activities

Parent unit(s): Office for Student Affairs

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 300 Washington Avenue SE, 500 Coffman Memorial Union, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 500 CMU, del code 1051

Phone number: (612) 624-4636

Fax number: (612) 624-7256

suaadm@umn.edu

http://sua.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube

Employee Information

  • Interim DirectorDenny Olsen, (612) 625-6295, olsen013@umn.edu

  • Marketing

  • Facilities

    • Coffman Facilities ManagerBen Vogel, (612) 624-3027, vogel020@umn.edu

      • Coffman Maintenance & Operations MechanicRoss Becker, (612) 624-2670, beck0485@umn.edu

      • Coffman Building & Grounds Supervisor (1st Shift)Hubert Browne, (612) 625-1239, brown090@umn.edu

      • Coffman Building & Grounds Supervisor (2nd Shift)Wesley Woodson, (612) 624-4612, wwoodson@umn.edu

      • Coffman Building & Grounds Supervisor (3rd Shift)Ernest Brown, (612) 624-9615, browne@umn.edu

      • Facilities SupportKaren Mortenson, (612) 624-6954, morte005@umn.edu

    • Event Services DirectorJoe Thoen, (612) 625-1966, thoe0034@umn.edu

  • Retail

  • Student Activities & Programs

    • Assistant Director Student ActivitiesErik Dussault, (612) 624-8697, dussa001@umn.edu

      • Student Group Services Team LeadSyressa Lewis, (612) 624-9977, lewis676@umn.edu

      • Program Director Events & ActivitiesMarissa Suiter, (612) 624-5582, msuiter@umn.edu

      • Program Director Arts & ArchivesTricia Schweitzer, (612) 625-7281, schwe030@umn.edu

        • Archives & Exhibitions Graduate AssistantMelissa Hampton, (612) 621-7620, hampt089@umn.edu

  • St. Paul Student Center (SPSC)

    • Interim Facilities Director, SPSCDavid Hill, (612) 625-0692, hillx075@umn.edu

      • SPSC Maintenance & Operations MechanicAlan Livingston, (612) 624-1728, alivings@umn.edu

      • SPSC Operations, Events & Retail ManagerBeth Galatis, (612) 624-0936, galatis@umn.edu

      • SPSC AV TechAllison Lucht, (612) 624-3121, amlucht@umn.edu

Send update requests to suaadm@umn.edu.