Office of Teacher Education

Parent unit(s): College of Education and Human Development

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 110 Wulling Hall, 86 Pleasant Street SE, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 110 WullH, del code 3345A

Phone number: (612) 625-5060

ote@umn.edu

Employee Information

  • DirectorStacy Ernst, (612) 625-6899, sernst@umn.edu

  • Administrative Project SpecialistKrista Anderson, (612) 625-5060, and02975@umn.edu

  • Accountability AnalystJo Matson, (612) 624-9246, jomatson@umn.edu

  • Continuous Improvement CoordinatorTBD

  • Licensure Officer & Common Content CoordinatorShuji Asai, (612) 626-0997, asai0003@umn.edu

  • Initial License Advisor and Data Manager Chelen Gore, (612) 624-6840, gore0048@umn.edu

  • Additional, Specialty and Alternative Licensure Admissions, Academic AdviserPam Matti, (612) 625-8042, p-matt@umn.edu

  • School Partner Network CoordinatorKelly Meyer, (612) 626-5199, meyerk@umn.edu

  • K-12 Clinical Partnerships CoordinatorAmy Jo Lundell, (612) 624-7448, lunde037@umn.edu

  • Elementary Clinical Partnerships CoordinatorKatherine Byrn, (612) 625-1341, byrn0039@umn.edu

Send update requests to ote@umn.edu.