Office of Internal Audit

Parent unit(s): Office of the President

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 1300 S 2nd Street, 510 WBOB, Minneapolis MN 55454  Map

Campus mail address: 510 WBOB, del code 7524

Phone number: (612) 625-1368

Fax number: (612) 625-1512

http://www.umn.edu/audit

Employee Information

  • Chief AuditorGail Klatt, 501 WBOB, (612) 625-0150, klatt003@umn.edu

    • Audit Managers

      • Audit ManagerKelly Kuhns, 502 WBOB, (612) 625-0714, kuhns004@umn.edu

      • Audit ManagerRachel Flenner, 503 WBOB, (612) 625-0375, flenn001@umn.edu

      • Information Systems Audit ManagerQuinn Gaalswyk, 504 WBOB, (612) 626-0098, gaal0013@umn.edu

      • Associate Audit Manager Data and InnovationFarid Shallal, 508 WBOB, (612) 625-3079, fshallal@umn.edu

    • Principal Auditors

      • Principal AuditorCaroline Conley, 505 WBOB, (612) 625-8153, c-reed@umn.edu

      • Principal AuditorJean Valnes, 511 WBOB, (612) 625-9854, valnesj@umn.edu

      • Principal AuditorAshley Gilles, 509 WBOB, (612) 625-1877, meye2021@umn.edu

      • Principal AuditorNate Weidner, 510 WBOB, (612) 625-5898, weid0077@umn.edu

      • Principal AuditorMichelle Balthazor, Chester Park 109, University of Minnesota Duluth, (218) 726-8099, mbalthaz@d.umn.edu

    • Senior Auditors

      • Senior Auditor IIJeramy Imhoede, 506b WBOB, (612) 625-4084, imhoe016@umn.edu

      • Senior Auditor IYanfei (Veronica) Hang, 507a WBOB, (612) 625-0533, hangx075@umn.edu

      • Senior Auditor IYang (Jessie) Jiang, 507b WBOB, (612) 626-3718, jiang537@umn.edu

      • Senior Auditor ICassandra (Cassie) Zeug, Chester Park 111, University of Minnesota Duluth, (218) 726-8861, zeug013x@d.umn.edu

      • Senior Audit AnalyticsGretchen Wolfangel, 512 WBOB, (612) 625-3589, wolfa001@umn.edu

    • Auditors

Send update requests to kuhns004@umn.edu.