Northrop

Northrop

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 84 Church Street SE, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: NMA, del code 0251

Phone number: (612) 625-6600

Fax number: (612) 625-4008

northrop@umn.edu

http://www.northrop.umn.edu/

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Instragram

Employee Information

  • Artistic Director, Northrop Dance SeriesChristine Tschida, (612) 626-8711, tschidac@umn.edu

  • Artist Services ManagerShayna J. Houp, (612) 301-1961, shoup@umn.edu

  • Director of NorthropKari Schloner, (612) 625-0796, kschlone@umn.edu

  • Assistant to the DirectorMegan Sangster, (612) 301-2375, sangs010@umn.edu

  • Audience Services

  • Audience Services ManagerDavid Russell, (612) 301-1960, dwrussell@umn.edu

  • Front of House and Events ManagerTBD

  • Front of House and Events ManagerChris Olson, (612) 301-3974, olsonc@umn.edu

  • Development

  • Director of DevelopmentCynthia Betz, (612) 626-7554, betzx011@umn.edu

  • Grants and Sponsorships ManagerDanielle Robinson-Prater, (612) 624-7652, robi0297@umn.edu

  • Development AssociateTrisha Taylor, (612) 626-5551, taylort@umn.edu

  • Marketing

  • Director of MarketingCari Hatcher, (612) 625-6003, chatcher@umn.edu

  • Senior Designer/Art DirectorAnand Hurkadil, (612) 625-1523, hurka002@umn.edu

  • Communications ManagerAmy Nelson, (612) 624-2802, nels1180@umn.edu

  • Graphic DesignerMelissa Bartz, (612) 301-3015, bartz063@umn.edu

  • Digital Media ManagerBrian Ahlm, (612) 625-4362, bjahlm@umn.edu

  • Campus and Community Engagement CoordinatorKatherine Keljik, (612) 626-4048, kelji008@umn.edu

  • Group Sales CoordinatorBridget Reddan, (612) 625-1578, bsreddan@umn.edu

  • Production

  • Technical DirectorJustin Burke, (612) 626-8245, burke018@umn.edu

  • Stage Manager Audio and Video SupervisorBrad Kern, (612) 301-9205, bmkern@umn.edu

  • Stage Manager Lighting SupervisorAllana Olson, (612) 301-9214, olso2119@umn.edu

  • Stage ManagerRob Schmidt, (612) 301-9208, schmidtr@umn.edu

  • Tickets and Events

  • U of M Tickets and Events DirectorHolly Radis-McCluskey, (612) 625-0509, radis001@umn.edu

Send update requests to northrop@umn.edu.