Medical School Administration

Parent unit(s): Academic Health Center

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 420 Delaware Street SE, Mayo Building, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: MMC 293, del code 8293

Phone number: (612) 626-2935

msdean@umn.edu

https://med.umn.edu/md-students/individualized-pathways/rural-physician-associate-program-rpap

Employee Information

  • Dean's Office, C607 Mayo, (612) 626-4949

  • DeanJakub Tolar, C607 Mayo, (612) 626-4949, tolar003@umn.edu

    • Chief of StaffEmily Lawrence, (612) 626-7427, emilyl@umn.edu

    • Deputy Chief of StaffChristine Kiel, C696 Mayo, (612) 626-3807, ckiel@umn.edu

    • Administrative AssociateNancy Cha, C692 Mayo, (612) 626-4962, chaxx148@umn.edu

    • Project ManagerHannah Michelson, (612) 626-5816, hmich@umn.edu

    • Rare Disease Council AdministratorErica Barnes, C612 Mayo, (952) 457-6956, demo0050@umn.edu

    • Data AnalystWhitney Meredith, C692 Mayo, (612) 626-8373, whitneym@umn.edu

    • Project ManagerMary Winger, A674-1 Mayo, (612) 626-8444, winger@umn.edu

    • Special Assistant to the Dean and Vice PresidentJon Steadland, (612) 301-2732, jsteadla@umn.edu

  • Clinical Affairs and UMPhysicians, C694 Mayo

  • Communications and Marketing, A605 / A684 Mayo, (612) 626-5066

  • Office of Faculty Affairs, A672 Mayo, (612) 624-5442, ms-ofa@umn.edu

  • Finance, 6th Floor C Corridor Mayo

  • Public Affairs and Alumni Relations, A674-1 Mayo

    • DirectorChristine Kiel, C696 Mayo, (612) 626-3807, ckiel@umn.edu

    • Assistant Director, Alumni RelationsMaureen Long, (612) 626-8045, mlong@umn.edu

    • Manager, Alumni RelationsLyndsay Stevens, (612) 626-3884, lstevens@umn.edu

  • Research, C688 Mayo, (612) 626-6771

    • Vice DeanTimothy Schacker, (612) 624-9955, schac008@umn.edu

    • Deputy Chief of StaffKoryn Zewers, C690 Mayo, (612) 626-3072, zewers@umn.edu

    • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistCraig Olson, (612) 626-6577, olso7966@umn.edu

    • Research Support DirectorLisa Johnson, D606 Mayo, (612) 624-9159, lisaj@umn.edu

    • Administrative DirectorRosalyn Segal, C684 Mayo, (612) 625-6966, rsegal@umn.edu

Send update requests to murph117@umn.edu.