Medical School Administration

Parent unit(s): Academic Health Center

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 420 Delaware Street SE, Mayo Building, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: MMC 293, del code 8293

Phone number: (612) 626-2935

msdean@umn.edu

http://www.med.umn.edu

Employee Information

  • Dean's Office, C607 Mayo, (612) 626-4949

  • DeanJakub Tolar, C607 Mayo, (612) 626-4949, tolar003@umn.edu

  • Clinical Affairs, C612 Mayo

  • Clinical Investigation, 460F MCRB

  • Communications and Marketing, A605 / A684 Mayo, (612) 626-5066

  • Human Resources, 546 Boynton, Fax: (612) 625-5161

  • Office of Faculty Affairs, A672 Mayo, (612) 624-5442, ms-ofa@umn.edu

  • Finance, 6th Floor C Corridor Mayo

  • Public Affairs and Alumni Relations, A674-1 Mayo

    • DirectorChristine Kiel, C696 Mayo, (612) 626-3807, ckiel@umn.edu

    • Assistant Director, Alumni RelationsMaureen Long, (612) 626-8045, mlong@umn.edu

    • Manager, Alumni RelationsLyndsay Stevens, (612) 626-3884, lstevens@umn.edu

    • AdministratorMary Winger, (612) 626-8444, winger@umn.edu

  • Research, 485 ChRC, MMC 501, (612) 626-6771

    • Vice DeanTucker LeBien, (612) 626-1422, lebie001@umn.edu

    • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistScott Povolny, (612) 625-8412, povo0006@umn.edu

    • Administrative DirectorRosalyn Segal, C684 Mayo, (612) 625-6966, rsegal@umn.edu

Send update requests to winger@umn.edu.