Intercollegiate Athletics Teams

Intercollegiate Athletics Teams

Parent unit(s): Intercollegiate Athletics

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 516 15th Avenue SE, Bierman Field Athletic Building, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: BFAB, del code 3061

Phone number: (612) 624-4497

Fax number: (612) 616-7859

icaadmin@umn.edu

http://gophersports.com

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • Baseball

  • Men's Basketball

    • Head CoachRichard Pitino, 205 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-3085, rwpitino@umn.edu

      • Assistant CoachKimani Young, (612) 625-0548, youngk@umn.edu

      • Assistant CoachBen Johnson, (612) 626-9564, bjohns@umn.edu

      • Assistant CoachEd Conroy, (612) 624-5077, esconroy@umn.edu

      • Director of OperationsRyan Livingston, (612) 625-9086, rlivings@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director of OperationsBilly O’Meara, (612) 626-2018, jwomeara@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director of OperationsCaitlin Mahoney, (612) 625-2061, mahoney@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director of Player PersonnelIke Hermer, (612) 625-3085

      • Assistant to Head CoachJosh Adel, (612) 624-5751, jmadel@umn.edu

      • Graduate ManagerEmma Montie, (612) 625-3085, mont0374@umn.edu

      • Graduate Manager Hayden Fehr

  • Women's Basketball

  • Men's Cross Country

    • Head CoachSteve Plasencia, 240 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-0592, plase001@umn.edu

  • Women's Cross Country

    • DirectorMatt Bingle, 290 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-9065, bingl001@umn.edu

  • Football

  • Men's Golf

    • Director of Men's GolfJohn Carlson, 240 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-5863, carl0907@umn.edu

  • Women's Golf

    • Head CoachMichele Redman, 240 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-0017, mrredman@umn.edu

  • Men's Gymnastics

  • Women's Gymnastics

  • Men's Hockey

  • Women's Hockey

  • Rowing

  • Soccer

    • Head CoachStefanie Golan, 260 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-1381, skgolan@umn.edu

  • Softball

  • Spirit Squads

  • Swimming and Diving

    • Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Swimming and DivingKelly Kremer, 35 Aquatic Center, (612) 625-0737, kreme010@umn.edu

      • Senior Associate Head Coach, Women and Men Swimming and DivingTerry Ganley, (612) 624-6835, niesz001@umn.edu

      • Assistant Swimming Coach, Men and WomenTyler Gerst, (612) 625-8637, gers0061@umn.edu

      • Associate Swimming Coach, Men and WomenGideon Louw, (612) 624-8904, galouw@umn.edu

      • Assistant Swimming Coach, Men and WomenAlicia Franklin, aliciaf@umn.edu

      • Head Diving Coach, Men and WomenWenbo Chen, (612) 624-5874, wchen@umn.edu

      • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistShelley Slominski, (612) 626-1320, slomi001@umn.edu

  • Men's Tennis

    • Head CoachGeoff Young, 239 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-3880, young843@umn.edu

      • Associate Head CoachUrban Ljubic, (612) 624-0829, ljubi001@umn.edu

      • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistMary Christensen-White, (612) 625-1013, chris540@umn.edu

  • Women's Tennis

    • Head CoachCatrina Thompson, 293 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-8059, cmthomps@umn.edu

  • Men's Track and Field

    • Director / Head CoachSteve Plasencia, 240 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-0592, plase001@umn.edu

  • Women's Track and Field

    • Director and Head CoachMatt Bingle, 290 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-9065, bingl001@umn.edu

  • Volleyball

  • Wrestling

    • Head CoachBrandon Eggum, 240 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-4049, eggum@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to icaadmin@umn.edu.