Global Programs and Strategy Alliance

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 331 17th Avenue SE, Minneapolis MN 55414  Map

Campus mail address: 100 UIC, del code 3021

Phone number: (612) 624-5580

Fax number: (612) 626-1730

global@umn.edu

http://global.umn.edu

Employee Information

  • Associate Vice President and Dean of International ProgramsMeredith McQuaid, (612) 626-8948, mcqua004@umn.edu

    • Executive Assistant to the Dean and Office ManagerSarah Abraham, (612) 626-8834, abrahams@umn.edu

    • Assistant DeanMolly Portz, (612) 626-8792, mportz@umn.edu

    • Director of CommunicationsJennifer Schulz, (612) 624-0557, schul160@umn.edu

    • Director of DevelopmentDiane Young, (612) 624-8819, young054@umn.edu

      • Program AssociateMeaka Pitschka, (612) 626-9123, meaka@umn.edu

    • Director of Finance and TechnologyMissy Peterson, (612) 624-3950, peter329@umn.edu

    • Director, Global Opportunities Minnesota ( GO Minnesota )Cathy Huber, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 310, (612) 624-4525, chuber@umn.edu

    • Director of Human ResourcesTami Jauert, 617 Heller Hall, (612) 624-9334, jauer002@umn.edu

      • Human Resources GeneralistFallie Bodine, 617 Heller Hall, (612) 626-8830, fallieb@umn.edu

    • Director of International Health, Safety and ComplianceKevin Dostal Dauer, (612) 625-5107, dauer001@umn.edu

      • Coordinator of International Health, Safety and ComplianceAlyssa Klein, (612) 624-5075, alklein@umn.edu

    • Director, Internationalizing the Campus & Curriculum ( ICC )Gayle Woodruff, 120 Heller Hall, (612) 625-6065, gwoodruf@umn.edu

      • Associate Program DirectorElizabeth Schwartz, 649 Heller Hall, (612) 625-8829, schw1304@umn.edu

      • Education SpecialistAnn Smith, (612) 301-9505, annsmith@umn.edu

      • Education Program Specialist IIYuliya Kartoshkina, (612) 624-5580, ykartosh@umn.edu

    • Director, Immigration Response TeamMarissa Hill-Dongre, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 310, (612) 624-4224, immigration@umn.edu

    • IT managerMichael Winters, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, (612) 625-0033, mwinters@umn.edu

      • Developer IElena Momtcheva, 220 1901 University Ave, (612) 625-4514, emomtche@umn.edu

      • Developer IISonja Froyen, 220 1901 University Ave, (612) 625-4514, froye001@umn.edu

      • Systems Administrator IDan Keller, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, (612) 624-2049, dkeller@umn.edu

      • Business and Systems AnalystTorri Miller, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, (612) 624-2049, mill7633@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to abrahams@umn.edu.