Global Programs and Strategy Alliance

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 331 17th Avenue SE, Minneapolis MN 55414  Map

Campus mail address: 100 UIC, del code 3021A

Phone number: (612) 624-5580

Fax number: (612) 626-1730

global@umn.edu

http://global.umn.edu

Employee Information

  • Associate Vice President and Dean of International ProgramsMeredith McQuaid, (612) 626-8948, mcqua004@umn.edu

    • Executive Assistant to the Dean and Office ManagerTali Blekhman, (612) 626-8834, talib@umn.edu

    • Assistant DeanMolly Portz, (612) 626-8792, mportz@umn.edu

    • Office SpecialistMitchell LeGrand, (612) 624-5580, legra019@umn.edu

    • Advancement AssociateLaura Sherar, (612) 626-9123, lsherar@umn.edu

    • Director of CommunicationsJennifer Schulz, (612) 624-0557, schul160@umn.edu

    • Director of Finance and OperationsMissy Peterson, (612) 624-3950, peter329@umn.edu

      • Accountant IITony Fussy, (612) 624-8898, gpsfin1@umn.edu

      • Accountant IINate Lynch, (612) 625-5231, lynch212@umn.edu

      • Executive Accounts SpecialistCatalina Nguyen, (612) 624-5240, tgcacct@umn.edu

      • Executive Accounts SpecialistElle Larkin, (612) 625-4016, larki119@umn.edu

      • Developer IElena Momtcheva, #220 1901 University Avenue, (612) 625-4514, emomtche@umn.edu

      • Developer IITodd Bedner, #220 1901 University Avenue, (612) 624-2049, tdbedner@umn.edu

      • Developer IISonja Froyen, #220 1901 University Avenue, (612) 625-4514, froye001@umn.edu

      • Systems Administrator IDan Keller, #220 1901 University Avenue, (612) 624-2049, dkeller@umn.edu

      • Business/Systems AnalystTorri Miller, #220 1901 University Avenue, (612) 624-2049, mill7633@umn.edu

    • Director, Global Opportunities Minnesota - GO MinnesotaCathy Huber, (612) 624-4525, chuber@umn.edu

    • Director of Human ResourcesTami Jauert, 617 Heller Hall, (612) 624-9334, jauer002@umn.edu

      • Human Resources GeneralistFallie Bodine, 617 Heller Hall, (612) 626-8830, fallieb@umn.edu

    • Director of International Health, Safety and ComplianceKevin Dostal Dauer, (612) 625-5107, dauer001@umn.edu

      • Coordinator of International Health, Safety and ComplianceMadeline Buck, (612) 624-5075, mbuck@umn.edu

    • Director, Internationalizing the Campus and CurriculumGayle Woodruff, 120 Heller Hall, (612) 625-6065, gwoodruf@umn.edu

      • Associate Program DirectorElizabeth Schwartz, 649 Heller Hall, (612) 625-8829, schw1304@umn.edu

      • Education Program Specialist IIAnn Smith, (612) 301-9509, annsmith@umn.edu

      • Education Program Specialist IIYuliya Kartoshkina, (612) 624-5580, ykartosh@umn.edu

    • Director, Immigration Response TeamMarissa Hill-Dongre, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 310, (612) 624-4224, immigration@umn.edu

  • Passport Office, 331 University International Center, (612) 625-5186, passportoffice@umn.edu

    • Lead Passport AgentMeaka Pitschka, (612) 625-5186, meaka@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to talib@umn.edu.