College of Science and Engineering

College of Science and Engineering

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 117 Pleasant Street SE, 105 Walter Library, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 105 WaLib, del code 3731

Phone number: (612) 624-2006

Fax number: (612) 624-2841

cseinfo@umn.edu

https://cse.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Google+

http://advisingblog.cse.umn.edu/

For CSE Student Services, Academic Advising, or Career Center contact csestudent@umn.edu or (612) 624-2890.

Employee Information

  • College of Science and Engineering Office of the Dean Administration, 105 Walter Library

  • DeanMostafa Kaveh, (612) 626-3833, mos@umn.edu

    • Executive Assistant to the Dean (calendar)Danielle Hoemke, (612) 625-0721, dfong@umn.edu

      • Program/Project SpecialistLindsey Fischer, (612) 624-1614, carl3742@umn.edu

        • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistLisette Lilac, (612) 301-2591, lilac@umn.edu

    • Human Resources DirectorJoy Wise Davis, (612) 301-1070, jwisedav@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Research and PlanningOPEN

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Ellen Longmire, (612) 301-5265, longmire@umn.edu

    • Graduate Education CoordinatorJill Johnson, (612) 624-5101, jill@umn.edu

    • Communications Team, 105 Walter Library

    • Communications DirectorRhonda Zurn, (612) 626-7959, rzurn@umn.edu

    • External Relations Team, 105 Walter Library

    • Senior Director of External RelationsKim Dockter, (612) 626-9385, dockter@umn.edu

      • Principal Gift OfficerCourtney Billing, (612) 626-9501, cbilling@umn.edu

      • Principal Gift OfficerJennifer Clarke, (612) 626-9354, jclarke@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerAnastacia Davis, (612) 625-4509, aqdavis@umn.edu

      • Director of Corporate and Foundation RelationsRaechelle Drakeford, (612) 626-6874, drakeford@umn.edu

        • Development Operations CoordinatorJanet Montes Osorio, (612) 626-7637, monte134@umn.edu

        • Director of Annual GivingAmber Luck Ronning, (612) 624-4294, luck0057@umn.edu

      • Director of Alumni RelationsJoelle Larson, (612) 626-1802, jblarson@umn.edu

      • Special Events DirectorMegan Orr, (612) 625-3767, mlorr@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director of Events and Alumni RelationsAndrea Hanson, (612) 624-6694, alhanson@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerKathy Peters-Martell, (612) 626-8282, kpeters@umn.edu

      • Development OfficerEmily Strand, (612) 625-6798, ecstrand@umn.edu

      • Prospect Research University of Minnesota FoundationLucy Tobin, 500 McNamara Alumni Center, (612) 626-4738, tobin031@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerShannon Weiher, (612) 624-5543, seweiher@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerShannon Wolkerstorfer, (612) 625-6035, swolkers@umn.edu

    • Finance Team, 126 Walter Library

    • Chief Finance and Operations OfficerDavid Pappone, 105 Walter Library, (612) 624-6854, pappone@umn.edu

      • Lead AccountantCathy Burke, 105 Walter Library, (612) 624-2512, burke020@umn.edu

      • Finance Team DirectorJay Delaney, (612) 624-7265, delan022@umn.edu

      • Finance Analyst IKatherine Lindsay, 105 Walter Library, (612) 625-3736, linds059@umn.edu

      • Administrative AssociateJoanne Powell, 1-201 Kenneth H. Keller Hall, (612) 301-9540, jcpowell@umn.edu

    • MnDRIVE, 105 Walter Library

    • Program DirectorSaad Bedros, (612) 626-3421, sbedros@umn.edu

      • Program and Project SpecialistChar Psihos, 126 Walter Library, (612) 301-6519, psiho002@umn.edu

    • Information Technology, 1-201 Keller Hall, (612) 625-0876, csehelp@umn.edu

    • CSE Director of Information TechnologyJim MacDonald, (612) 625-5803, jmac@umn.edu

      • Associate IT DirectorKevin Smith, (612) 624-8298, kjsmith@umn.edu

      • System Administrators, 1-201 Kenneth H. Heller Hall

      • Senior Network AdministratorIrene Jacobson, (612) 625-8526, jacobson@umn.edu

      • Senior Systems AdministratorKent Mein, (612) 624-8288, mein@umn.edu

        • Systems AdministratorBethany Debertin, (612) 624-1350, debertin@umn.edu

        • Systems AdministratorYaron Hemi, (612) 625-2872, yaron@umn.edu

        • Systems AdministratorChad Sullivan, 414 Lind Hall, (612) 626-4723, sull0153@umn.edu

      • UNIX Systems AdministratorMunir Nassar, (612) 621-7565, nassarmu@umn.edu

      • Window Systems AdministratorBrian Stelter, (612) 626-8087, stelter@umn.edu

      • UNIX Systems AdministratorSara Stokowski, (612) 625-2872, stoko004@umn.edu

      • IT Services and Operations, 1-201 Kenneth H. Keller Hall

        • IT Services and OperationsTimilehin Adeniyi, 612-625-0876, (612) 625-0876, adeni018@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsAdam Casey, (612) 625-0876

        • IT Services and OperationsShenae Davis, (612) 625-0876, shenaed@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsJoe Finnegan, (612) 624-7588, finne132@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsTessa Hilpipre, (612) 624-7739, tessa@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsScott Franzitta, (612) 626-0869, sfranzit@umn.edu

        • Mac AdministratorDaren Johnson, (612) 624-8203, daren@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsRae Leitch, (612) 625-6452, leit0122@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsStan Pride, 9 Vincent Hall, (612) 625-2861, prid0001@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsAdedotun Salami, (612) 625-2518, addy@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsJon Steffl, 11 Vincent Hall, (612) 625-9267, steff313@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsHunter Welch, (612) 625-0876, welch214@umn.edu

      • Developers, B28 Walter Library

      • Senior Developer Team LeaderJon Read, (612) 626-7360, readx028@umn.edu

    • College of Science and Engineering Shop, 161 Mechanical Engineering, (612) 625-0546, cseshop@umn.edu

    • Shop ManagerRon Bystrom, (612) 625-0262, bystr002@umn.edu

See separate listings for

See also

Send update requests to carl3742@umn.edu.