College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 1420 Eckles Avenue, 277 Coffey Hall, St. Paul MN 55108  Map

Campus mail address: 277 CofH, del code 6074

Phone number: (612) 624-1234

Fax number: (612) 625-1260

http://cfans.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

linkedIn

YouTube

Employee Information

  • Dean and Director of the Minnesota Agricultural Experiment StationBrian Buhr, (612) 626-7173, bbuhr@umn.edu

    • Executive Assistant (Calendar)Kay Ellingson, (612) 625-4772, ellin024@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Research and Graduate EducationGreg Cuomo, (612) 625-1158, cuomogj@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Faculty AffairsMike White, (612) 624-5370, mwhite@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for ExtensionMichael Schmitt, (612) 625-7098, schmi009@umn.edu

  • Alumni and Constituent Relations

  • Development

  • Chief Development DirectorAdam Nance, (612) 624-7489, anance@umn.edu

    • Senior Gifts OfficerAmy Alch, (612) 625-2924, amyalch@umn.edu

    • Senior Gifts OfficerMichael McCue, (612) 625-5229, mmccue@umn.edu

    • Development OfficerEric Rohn, (612) 626-2603, rohnx003@umn.edu

    • Development OfficerSusan Scofield, (612) 626-0570, sscofiel@umn.edu

    • Development Operations ManagerEcho Martin, (612) 626-3045, mart1794@umn.edu

    • Stewardship and Donor RelationsHeather James, (612) 624-4285

  • Diversity and Inclusion

  • Director of Diversity and InclusionJody Gray, grayjl@umn.edu

    • Program CoordinatorHemant Persaud, (612) 624-1185, persa025@umn.edu

    • Diversity and Inclusion Academic Program SpecialistTex Ostvig, tex@umn.edu

  • Finance

  • Chief Financial OfficerKaren Dewanz, (612) 624-3487, kdewanz@umn.edu

  • Operations

  • Chief Operating OfficerSteven Lott, (612) 624-2405, lottx020@umn.edu

    • Facilities and Capital Planning Project ManagerBen Fink, (612) 625-8740, fink0092@umn.edu

    • Operations Administrative AssociateAbby Little, (612) 626-5947, chapm166@umn.edu

    • Human Resources

    • DirectorYvonne Lind, (612) 301-2466, lind1652@umn.edu

      • Human Resources ConsultantLori Loberg, (612) 624-8439, theis020@umn.edu

      • Human Resources ConsultantKate Niederer, (612) 624-0708

      • Human Resources GeneralistShardae Okeley, (612) 625-8178, okeleye@umn.edu

      • Human Resources GeneralistMaggie Werba, (612) 626-6435, werba004@umn.edu

    • Information Technology and Data and Business Management

    • DirectorMichael Balak, (612) 625-2209, mbalak@umn.edu

      • Academic TechnologistTracy Thomas Wilson, (612) 625-2282, thoma032@umn.edu

      • Data AnalystScott Jenicek, (612) 625-9779, jenic001@umn.edu

      • End User Support ProfessionalCurtis Clough, (612) 625-7496, cclough@umn.edu

      • End User Support ProfessionalTom Turner, (612) 625-8702, tomt@umn.edu

      • Business Analyst and Academic TechnologistHoney VanderVenter, (612) 625-6710, hvander@umn.edu

      • Graphic and Multimedia Web DesignerRachel Lam, (612) 624-3619, rlam@umn.edu

      • Academic TechnologistSara Nystuen-Royzenfeld, (612) 625-3678, nyst0055@umn.edu

      • Web Programmer and DeveloperTram Le, (612) 624-9745, lexx0111@umn.edu

    • Communications

    • Director of CommunicationsTim Loesch, (612) 626-4699, tloesch@umn.edu

  • Student Services, (612) 624-6768

  • Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Faculty AffairsMike White, (612) 624-5370, mwhite@umn.edu

  • International Program

  • MAST International

Send update requests to klemek@umn.edu.