College of Education and Human Development Student Services for Undergraduates

Parent unit(s): College of Education and Human Development

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 56 East River Parkway, 360 Educational Sciences Building, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 360 EdSciB, del code 4101

Phone number: (612) 625-3339

Fax number: (612) 626-1580

cehdinfo@umn.edu

http://www.cehd.umn.edu/undergraduate/

Employee Information

  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, Diversity, and International InitiativesMichael Rodriguez, (612) 624-4324, mcrdz@umn.edu

    • DirectorAmy Kampsen, 360 Education Sciences Building, (612) 624-4899, kamps008@umn.edu

    • Departmental Administrator and Undergraduate ScholarshipsChristen Christopherson, 375C Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-8842, vanne005@umn.edu

    • Department Administration and Admissions SpecialistStephanie Nichols, 375M Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-7350, s-nich@umn.edu

    • Student Employee Development Coordinator and Front Desk ManagerShanel Perez, 360 Education Sciences Building, (612) 626-7376, perez303@umn.edu

  • Admissions and Recruitment

    • Associate Director for Recruitment and AdmissionsIan Turnage-Butterbaugh, 375A Education Sciences, (612) 625-3339, iturnage@umn.edu

      • Transfer Admissions AdviserSheri Beck, 375F Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-3339, sbeck@umn.edu

      • Undergraduate Operations CoordinatorEmily Prisland, 375M Education Sciences Building, (612) 626-3979, kant0052@umn.edu

      • Communications CoordinatorChristina Clarkson, 375D Education Sciences/430 Wulling, (612) 625-4328, clar0423@umn.edu

      • Admissions CounselorTali Levin, 360 EdSci/240 Williamson Hall, (612) 301-2106, tlevin@umn.edu

  • Career Services

    • DirectorJeannie Stumne, 375G Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-5307, stumn001@umn.edu

      • Career Coordinator and CounselorJamie Schumann, 360H Education Sciences Building, (612) 624-4650, schum198@umn.edu

      • Career CounselorBai Vue, 40E Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-0772, vuexx085@umn.edu

      • Career CounselorCarolyn Vue, 360 Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-3339, vuexx211@umn.edu

      • Employer Relations CoordinatorJacquelyn Corral, 360J Education Sciences Building, (612) 626-7432, jcorral@umn.edu

  • Academic Advising

    • Associate Director of Advising and Degree ProgressTasia Tigue, 360A Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-4960, tigue0003@umn.edu

    • Associate Director of Orientation and Student EngagementEllen Sunshine, 375H Education Sciences, (612) 626-0627, sunsh001@umn.edu

    • Undergraduate Student Advising AssistantPa Lee, 375D Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-3339, leex3372@umn.edu

    • Academic Adviser, President's Emerging ScholarsCarole Anne Broad, 375B Education Sciences, (612) 625-3063, broad005@umn.edu

    • Academic AdviserDarron Sherrill, 360D Education Sciences Building, (612) 624-7184, sherr047@umn.edu

    • Senior Academic AdviserSara Georgeson, 375J Education Sciences Building, (612) 626-6932, sarag@umn.edu

    • Linda Kim, 375P Education Sciences Building, (612) 626-1855, vang0286@umn.edu

    • Academic AdviserDaniel Koza, 203F Burton Hall, (612) 624-7780, kozax018@umn.edu

    • Senior Academic AdviserAnna Mraz, 360E Education Sciences, (612) 625-9591, annam@umn.edu

    • Academic AdviserRita Richardson, 360B Education Sciences, (612) 625-6840, richa882@umn.edu

    • Coordinator of Student Progress and RetentionDon Riley, 375Q Education Sciences, (612) 626-4866, rile0032@umn.edu

    • Assistant Director of TRIO Student Support Services & Coordinator of President Emerging ScholarsJessica Thompson, 375F Education Sciences Building, (612) 301-1785, thom4009@umn.edu

    • Academic AdviserBetty Yang, 360C Education Sciences Building, (612) 625-6555, yangx622@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to s-nich@umn.edu.