Carlson School of Management Institutional Advancement

Parent unit(s): Carlson School of Management

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 321 19th Avenue S, Suite 4-300, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 4-300 CarlsMgmt, del code 7041

Phone number: (612) 625-0027

Toll-free number: (877) 625-6468

Fax number: (612) 624-6374

carlsonalumni@umn.edu

http://www.carlsonschool.umn.edu/

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • Assistant DeanTravis Smith, (612) 625-4393, tmsmith@umn.edu

  • Major Gift Officers

    • Senior Philanthropic AdvisorChris Mayr, (612) 624-0421, cmayr@umn.edu

      • Director of Regional and International DevelopmentScott Persons, (612) 626-7104, spersons@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsTonia Weber, (612) 625-5385, tweber@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsAlyssa Nordaune, (612) 626-1401, awn@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsSteve Bessert, (612) 626-7339, sbessert@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsAnne Marie Frohnmayer, (612) 626-7064, afrohnma@umn.edu

  • Corporate and Foundation Relations

  • Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

    • DirectorSarah Oehler, (612) 626-9486, soehler@umn.edu

      • Associate Director - Reunion ProgramsRyan Stewart, (612) 626-3124, rstewar@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director, Annual GivingTed Kain, (612) 626-4097, ttkain@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director, Alumni RelationsKatie Kiefer Johnson, (612) 626-8309, kkjohn@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director, Alumni RelationsAllison Henning Duffy, (612) 625-1345, henn0364@umn.edu

  • Advancement Services

    • DirectorMatt Woebke, (612) 626-9726, woebk006@umn.edu

      • Director, Benefactor RelationsKate Ostrem, (612) 624-5256, kostrem@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director, Benefactor RelationsRena Vacha, (612) 624-5421, rvacha@umn.edu

        • Events CoordinatorLeah Mtegha, (612) 626-9752, mtegh001@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director, Advancement CommunicationsMelissa DuBois, (612) 301-1298, mdubois@umn.edu

        • Data and Metrics CoordinatorVACANT, (612) 625-4689

      • Associate AdministratorLeAnne Mfalingundi, (612) 625-3580, mfali001@umn.edu

      • Development AssociateVACANT, (612) 626-9510

Send update requests to woebk006@umn.edu.