Carlson School of Management

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 321 19th Avenue S, Suite 4-300 Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 4-300 CarlsMgmt, del code 7041

Phone number: (612) 625-0027

Fax number: (612) 624-6374

csom@umn.edu

http://www.carlsonschool.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • DeanSri Zaheer, (612) 624-7876, szaheer@umn.edu

  • Building and Event Services

  • Business Career Center, 2-100 Hanson Hall, (612) 624-0011, Fax: (612) 625-8840

  • Carlson Communications Group

    • Assistant Dean, Marketing and CommunicationsJamie Plesser, (612) 625-8567, jplesser@umn.edu

    • Chief StorytellerMarguerite Darlington, (612) 624-8770, darlingm@umn.edu

    • Senior Communications SpecialistAndre Eggert, (612) 626-7540, eggert@umn.edu

    • Digital Content StrategistAmanda Fons, (612) 624-7787, afons@umn.edu

    • Administrative AssociateKatie Gronevelt, (612) 626-8101, kgronev@umn.edu

    • Administrative AssociateKatie Gronevelt, (612) 626-8101, kgronev@umn.edu

    • Senior Manager, Digital MarketingTyler Igou, (612) 626-6152, tigou@umn.edu

    • Client Services ManagerBetty Klein, (612) 625-7492, klein391@umn.edu

    • Senior Graphic DesignerNick Khow, (612) 626-9830, khowx003@umn.edu

    • Email Marketing StrategistAshley Miller, (612) 626-2115, ashmil@umn.edu

    • Photographer and VideographerHannah Pietrick, (612) 625-7089, pietr051@umn.edu

    • Senior Multimedia ProducerJeffrey Thompson, (612) 626-7518, thompsj@umn.edu

    • Editor and WriterWade Rupard, (612) 626-5904, wrupard@umn.edu

  • Faculty and Research

    • Associate DeanAlok Gupta, (612) 626-0276, gupta037@umn.edu

    • Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs and ResearchJennifer Ninneman, (612) 626-9727, ninne006@umn.edu

    • Director of Doctoral ProgramsShawn Curley, (612) 624-6546, curley@umn.edu

  • Financial Services Office

  • Human Resources

    • Human Resources DirectorVACANT, (612) 625-7854

    • Human Resources ManagerBlair Herm, (612) 625-0334, bchmiele@umn.edu

    • Human Resources GeneralistAmber Devries, (612) 624-8888, devril126@umn.edu

    • Human Resources GeneralistAnna Lee, (612) 624-7209, leex6681@umn.edu

  • M.B.A. and M.S. Programs, 1-110 Carlson School of Management, (612) 625-5555, Fax: (612) 626-5555, mba@umn.edu

    • Associate DeanJoel Waldfogel, (612) 626-7128, jwaldfog@umn.edu

    • Assistant DeanPhil Miller, (612) 626-0682, pjmiller@umn.edu

      • Associate Director of AdministrationMelissa Arlt, (612) 626-5796, meye0568@umn.edu

      • Assistant Area ManagerLaura Johnson, (612) 624-1652, john1840@umn.edu

      • Assistant Area ManagerLea Schwartz, (612) 625-4595, schwa142@umn.edu

      • M.B.A. Admissions and Recruiting, Full-Time and Part-Time M.B.A.

      • Director of M.B.A. Military InitiativesChip Altman, (612) 626-7147, altma047@umn.edu

      • Director of DiversityAllyson Trochez, (612) 626-0578, atrochez@umn.edu

      • Director of Admissions and RecruitingLinh Gilles, (612) 626-0066, huyn0070@umn.edu

      • Associate Director of Admissions and RecruitingJennifer Slesinski, (612) 626-2954, jslesins@umn.edu

      • Associate Director of Admissions OperationsTracy Keeling, (612) 624-7397, tkeeling@umn.edu

      • Recruiting Operations ManagerCourtney Chandler, (612) 624-3899, chand061@umn.edu

      • Admissions Operations ManagerBrian Jacobson, (612) 625-0727, jacob083@umn.edu

      • M.B.A. Student Affairs, Full-Time, Part-Time and Online M.B.A.

      • Director of Student AffairsPatrick McCarthy, (612) 625-6558, mccar390@umn.edu

        • Associate Director of Student AffairsMeghan Mullaney, (612) 626-0047, mmullane@umn.edu

        • Associate Director of Student AffairsMolly Bendzick, (612) 625-7582, mollyb@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director of Registration and AdvisingKatie Kocourek, (612) 626-7553, kekocour@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director of Registration and AdvisingBetsy Ryan, (612) 626-0010, eryan@umn.edu

        • Student Affairs CoordinatorAmy Grotsun, (612) 624-4329, grots005@umn.edu

      • Executive M.B.A. Program

      • Director of the Executive M.B.A.Robyn Wick, (612) 625-0306, wickx013@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director of Student and Faculty ServicesTiffany Meeks, (612) 626-7476, tnmeeks@umn.edu

        • Admissions and Recruiting ManagerJacquelyn Wingfield, (612) 626-8129, wingf002@umn.edu

      • Graduate Business Career Center

        • Director of the Graduate Business Career CenterMaggie Tomas, (612) 624-1605, mtomas@umn.edu

        • Senior Associate Director and Career CoachStephen Glomb, (612) 626-2409, smglomb@umn.edu

        • Associate Director and Career CoachFen Chen, (612) 625-1459, chen2398@umn.edu

        • Associate Director and Career Coach MSBAErin Chamlee, (612) 625-3169, echamlee@umn.edu

        • Senior Associate Director of Business DevelopmentJennifer Hartigan, (612) 625-7587, hartigan@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director of Business DevelopmentBrian Mogren, (612) 625-7725, bmogren@umn.edu

        • Associate Director of Business DevelopmentPatrick Smith, (612) 624-0208, pgsmith@umn.edu

        • Senior Associate Director and Career CoachKelly McClellan, (612) 624-3852, kmcclel@umn.edu

        • Associate Director and Career CoachBrigette Marty, (612) 626-9468, bmarty@umn.edu

        • Events and Operations ManagerJulie Bartels, (612) 625-1466, jmbartel@umn.edu

        • Front Desk ManagerMarilyn Tomfohrde, (612) 625-3632, mtomfohr@umn.edu

      • M.S. Programs, M.S.B.A., M.S.S.C.M., M.S.FIN.

      • Director of M.S. ProgramsZuzana Hlavacova Gurung, (612) 301-1191, zgurung@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director of M.S. ProgramsMelodie Bard, (612) 626-6242, mtbard@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director of M.S. ProgramsLaura Lyght, (612) 625-2386, llyght@umn.edu

    • Master of Accountancy, 3-110 Carlson School of Management, (612) 624-7511, Fax: (612) 626-7795, macct@umn.edu

    • Master of Business Taxation, 3-110 Carlson School of Management, (612) 624-7511, Fax: (612) 626-7795, mbt@umn.edu

  • Ph.D. Programs, 4-205 Carlson School of Management, csom-phd@umn.edu

Send update requests to brenx023@umn.edu.