Carlson Global Institute

Parent unit(s): Carlson School of Management

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 321 19th Avenue S, 2-210 Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 2-210 CarlSMgmt, del code 7041

Phone number: (612) 625-9361

Fax number: (612) 624-8242

cgi@umn.edu

http://carlsonschool.umn.edu/faculty-research/carlson-global-institute

Facebook

Employee Information

  • Associate Dean of Global InitiativesMichael Houston, (612) 625-2075, mhouston@umn.edu

    • Assistant Dean of Global InitiativesAnne D’Angelo, (612) 626-8182, adangelo@umn.edu

      • Administrative Services ManagerTyler Hall, (612) 626-8323, halll0550@umn.edu

      • Education Abroad ( EA )

      • EA DirectorKirsten Canterbury, (612) 624-7867, kirstenc@umn.edu

      • Global Business Practicum, Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

      • Program DirectorJ.B. Scherpelz, (612) 625-9361, jbscherp@umn.edu

        • Associate Program DirectorLauren Dickinson, (612) 626-3150, laurend@umn.edu

      • Global Executive Programs

      • Global Executive Programs DirectorLili Dong, (612) 626-8727, lili@umn.edu

        • GEMBA Associate Program DirectorLaura Haas, (612) 626-5021, lhaas@umn.edu

      • DBA Program DirectorMandy Bai, (612) 625-9361, bai@umn.edu

        • DBA Program ManagerAndrew Ramdular, (612) 625-0832, andyr@umn.edu

Send update requests to hall0550@umn.edu.