Carlson Global Institute

Parent unit(s): Carlson School of Management

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 321 19th Avenue S, 2-210 Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 2-210 CarlSMgmt, del code 7041

Phone number: (612) 625-9361

Fax number: (612) 624-8242

cgi@umn.edu

http://carlsonschool.umn.edu/faculty-research/carlson-global-institute

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • Associate Dean of Global InitiativesMichael Houston, (612) 625-2075, mhouston@umn.edu

    • Assistant Dean of Global InitiativesAnne D’Angelo, (612) 626-8182, adangelo@umn.edu

      • Administrative Services ManagerTyler Hall, (612) 626-8323, halll0550@umn.edu

        • Operations CoordinatorMaxine Kobinski, (612) 624-6183, kobi0025@umn.edu

        • Operations Coordinator (calendar)Missy Wilm, (612) 626-5180, missyw@umn.edu

      • Education Abroad ( EA )

      • EA DirectorKirsten Canterbury, (612) 624-7867, kirstenc@umn.edu

        • GE Program DirectorDeirdre Opp, (612) 626-4814, dopp@umn.edu

          • GE Program ManagerTBD

          • GE Program ManagerEmily Sauey, (612) 626-4423, esauey@umn.edu

        • GI Program DirectorKate Terry, (612) 626-4813, terry053@umn.edu

      • Global Business Practicum, Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

      • Program DirectorJ.B. Scherpelz, (612) 625-9361, jbscherp@umn.edu

      • Global Executive Programs

      • Global Executive Programs DirectorLili Dong, (612) 626-8727, lili@umn.edu

        • GEMBA Associate Program DirectorLaura Haas, (612) 626-5021, lhaas@umn.edu

      • DBA Program DirectorMandy Bai, (612) 625-9361, bai@umn.edu

        • DBA Program ManagerAndrew Ramdular, (612) 625-0832

Send update requests to hall0550@umn.edu.