Capital Project Management

Parent unit(s): Office of the Vice President for University Services

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 319 15th Avenue SE, 400 Donhowe Building, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 400 DonhoweB, del code 3121

Phone number: (612) 626-1613

Fax number: (612) 625-0770

cpm@umn.edu

https://cpm.umn.edu/

Employee Information

  • Assistant Vice PresidentBruce Gritters, (612) 624-7501, gritters@umn.edu

    • Chief of StaffSara Howard, (612) 301-2165, sxhoward@umn.edu

    • Design

    • Project Delivery

      • Director of Construction / Business ServicesScott Everson, (612) 625-9818, seeverson@umn.edu

        • Construction

          • Construction Project ManagerBlake Bartelma, (612) 626-1613, bart0583@umn.edu

          • Construction Project ManagerGeorge Mahowald, (612) 626-7434, mahow007@umn.edu

          • Construction Project ManagerJim Litsheim, (612) 624-4359, litsh002@umn.edu

          • Construction Project ManagerJulee Taylor, (612) 626-7077, jktaylor@umn.edu

          • Senior Project ManagerKevin Ross, (612) 626-8283, kmr@umn.edu

          • Construction Project ManagerNancy Rudstrom, (612) 624-7882, rudstrom@umn.edu

          • Construction Project ManagerPaul Oelze, (612) 625-0588, oelze001@umn.edu

          • Construction Project ManagerPete Nickel, (612) 626-0861, nicke017@umn.edu

          • Construction Project ManagerTrevor Dickie, (612) 625-9847, tjd@umn.edu

          • Construction Project ManagerWycliffe Waganda, (612) 626-3268, waganda@umn.edu

        • Special Projects

          • Director of Special ProjectsRick Johnson, (612) 625-8215, raj@umn.edu

        • Business Services

Send update requests to cpm@umn.edu.