Boynton Health

Parent unit(s): Office for Student Affairs

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 410 Church Street SE, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: N-302 BoynHS, del code 1171A

Phone number: (612) 625-8400

Fax number: (612) 625-1434

bh-quest@umn.edu

https://boynton.umn.edu/

Facebook

Twitter

East Bank Clinic

410 Church St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, 7:45 am - 4:30 pm, Thursday, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

St. Paul Clinic

Coffey Hall

1420 Eckles Ave

St. Paul, MN 55108

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, 7:45 am - 4:30 pm, Thursday, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Monday through Friday, 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

Instagram

Employee Information

  • Assistant Vice Provost, Director and Chief Health OfficerCarl Anderson, (612) 624-9485, ande0199@umn.edu

    • Executive Assistant SupervisorSundreya Patterson, (612) 624-2641, mims0009@umn.edu

    • Interim Chief Medical OfficerJennifer Krzmarzick, (612) 624-3142, krzm0001@umn.edu

    • Director of Clinical OperationsJan Field, (612) 625-4420, field195@umn.edu

      • Lab ManagerAmy Bao, (612) 625-2668, tran0441@umn.edu

      • Minnesota Community Technical College Clinic ManagerJenny Swanson, (612) 659-6384, jsswanso@umn.edu

      • Patient Assistance and Information SupervisorKathy Yang, (612) 624-4666, yangx548@umn.edu

      • Radiology SupervisorShemekia Higgs, (612) 626-1178, higgs014@umn.edu

    • Building Services SupervisorDennis Lui, (612) 624-8481, luix0006@umn.edu

    • Director of FinanceBenjamin Hickman, (612) 624-5497, bhickman@umn.edu

    • Director of Human ResourcesHosea Ojwang, (612) 626-1184, ojwan001@umn.edu

    • Clinical Applications ManagerJennifer Vagts, (612) 626-1145, vagt0005@umn.edu

    • Director of Public Health and CommunicationsDave Golden, (612) 626-6738, golde002@umn.edu

      • Public Health Lead NurseEmma Butzer, (612) 625-0314, butz0045@umn.edu

      • Public Health Nursing SupervisorLesley Gray, (612) 626-5520, llgray@umn.edu

      • Office ManagerAnne Hodgson, (612) 625-6410, aehodgso@umn.edu

      • Director of ResearchKatherine Lust, (612) 624-6214, lustx001@umn.edu

      • Director of Health PromotionJulie Sanem, (612) 624-1940, sanem006@umn.edu

      • Director of Marketing and CommunicationsOpen

    • Director of Quality Assurance, Compliance and Health InformationColleen Jahnel, (612) 625-5688, jahne001@umn.edu

      • Health Information SupervisorMiroslav Konvicka, (612) 624-9149, miroslav@umn.edu

    • Director of Office of Student Health BenefitsGreg Thurston, (612) 626-5211, thurs006@umn.edu

      • Service Manager of Office of Student Health BenefitsKatherine Siqeuiros, (612) 625-2155, kperszyk@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to osaum@umn.edu.