Academic Health Center Office of Education

Parent unit(s): Academic Health Center

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 420 Delaware Street SE, MMC 501, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: ChRC, del code MMC 501

Phone number: (612) 625-3972

Fax number: (612) 626-2111

ahc1hlth@umn.edu

Employee Information

  • Interim Associate Vice President for EducationChristine Mueller, cmueller@umn.edu

  • National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education, R664 Childrens Rehabilitation Center, (612) 625-3972

    • DirectorBarbara Brandt, (612) 625-7661, brandt@umn.edu

    • Deputy DirectorJennifer Kertz, (612) 624-1923, jkertz@umn.edu

    • Nexus Project CoordinatorTeresa Schicker, (612) 626-5112, teresam@umn.edu

    • Education and Training Program ManagerAngela Willson, (612) 626-2855, awillson@umn.edu

    • eLearning and Web DeveloperHuy Hoang, (612) 626-6431, hoang027@umn.edu

    • Events and Special Projects CoordinatorSean Diego Johnson, (612) 626-2307, sdjohn@umn.edu

    • Technology CoordinatorStephanie Lackey, (612) 626-9956, lack0050@umn.edu

  • 1Health, R485 Childrens Rehabilitation Center

    • Interprofessional Academic DeputyBrian Sick, (612) 626-3109, drbsick@umn.edu

    • Operations DirectorHeather Mead Kim, (612) 624-4032, hmead@umn.edu

    • Curriculum CoordinatorLeslie Boey, (612) 626-0575, lboey@umn.edu

    • Curriculum CoordinatorChelsea Lennox, (612) 625-9961, clennox@umn.edu

Send update requests to ahced@umn.edu.