University of Minnesota Foundation - Development

Parent unit(s): University of Minnesota Foundation

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 200 Oak Street SE, Suite 500, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 500 McNamaraC, del code 2011

Phone number: (612) 624-3333

Fax number: (612) 625-4305

giving@umn.edu

http://www.give.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • U-Wide Programs and Services, College and Campus Programs, Corporate and Foundation Relations

    • Sr. Vice President DevelopmentRobert Burgett, (612) 625-5589, burge001@umn.edu

      • Executive AssistantKaren Hanson, (612) 625-1778, kmhanson@umn.edu

      • Senior Director of Principal GivingAnnelys Farrell, (612) 301-9344, farrella@umn.edu

      • Assistant Vice President of College and Campus ProgramsJan Sickbert, (612) 624-3283, sickb001@umn.edu

      • Assistant Vice President Corporate Foundation RelationsSteve Corkery, (612) 624-9132, scorkery@umn.edu

        • Director, Corporate and Foundation RelationsAdam Fischer, (612) 624-8374, afischer@umn.edu

          • Corporate and Foundation Relations OfficerMeaghan VanderSanden, (612) 624-2082, meaghanv@umn.edu

          • Corporate and Foundation Relations OfficerEmily Huebner Dehn, (612) 626-9586, edehn@umn.edu

          • Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation RelationsLynne Schoen, (612) 626-5885, schoe095@umn.edu

      • Assistant Vice President, Planned Giving and Trust AdministrationJane Godfrey, (612) 624-9454, godfr044@umn.edu

      • Director of Development, ScholarshipsMichelle Lian-Anderson, (612) 626-9672, liana001@umn.edu

        • Associate Development OfficerCrystal Osman, (612) 626-6948, cosman@umn.edu

      • Senior Development Officer, Special InitiativesSue Herridge, (612) 625-7301, herri025@umn.edu

      • Director of Development, RegionalEvan Johnson, (612) 626-6980, evanj@umn.edu

        • Development AssociateOlivia Lepore, (612) 625-5393, lepor004@umn.edu

        • Regional Development OfficerJackie Chandonnet, (612) 626-1500, jchandon@umn.edu

          • Associate Development OfficerPhilip Edwards, (612) 301-1704, pje@umn.edu

          • Associate Development OfficerJessica Waller, (612) 624-7954, jwaller@umn.edu

        • Regional Development OfficerSteve Huls, (612) 624-1849, sjhuls@umn.edu

        • Regional Development OfficerDaniel Lee, (612) 625-5247, dtl@umn.edu

        • Regional Development OfficerJustin Miedema, (612) 624-4318, jmiedema@umn.edu

          • Associate Development OfficerNadia Johnson-Lisk, (612) 626-3904, joh13757@umn.edu

          • Associate Development OfficerAnna Burgason Dirksen, (612) 626-6714, adirksen@umn.edu

      • Director, International DevelopmentTim Wolfe, (612) 626-5419, twolf@umn.edu

      • Director, Leadership Annual GivingKristin Scott, (612) 626-0188, klscott@umn.edu

        • Leadership Annual Giving OfficerShawn Keenan, (612) 625-7223, skeenan@umn.edu

        • Leadership Annual Giving OfficerKristen Wolfe, (612) 624-6548, kwolfe@umn.edu

        • Leadership Annual Giving OfficerLance Johnson, (612) 626-3842, joh07061@umn.edu

      • Director, Prospect ResearchBonnie Dahl, (612) 624-3895, bonnied@umn.edu

        • Manager, Prospect ResearchBeth Campbell, (612) 624-8512, bcampbel@umn.edu

          • Senior Development ResearcherRika Young, (612) 626-2251, rika@umn.edu

          • Senior Development ResearcherLiby Nickel Baker, (612) 625-1723, nick0041@umn.edu

          • Development ResearcherAlison Fox, (612) 624-8251, foxa@umn.edu

          • Development ResearcherAdam Stenstrom, (612) 626-2933, astenstr@umn.edu

        • Manager, Prospect ResearchJosh Brenny, (612) 626-0514, bren0229@umn.edu

        • Associate Director, Analytics and Lead Analytics OfficerDivah Yap, (612) 626-1751, yapx0010@umn.edu

          • Manager, Data and AnalyticsDavid Peterson, (612) 626-2860, pete2084@umn.edu

            • Research Quality AnalystJason Borah, (612) 625-5382, borah@umn.edu

          • Senior Research AnalystJessica Mehle, (612) 624-8352, jmehle@umn.edu

          • Research Quality AnalystKaitlin Dunn-Mickelson, (612) 625-0391, kdunnmic@umn.edu

      • Director, Prospect ManagementDebbie Mueller, (612) 625-7194, debbie@umn.edu

      • Director, Principal Gifts and Corporate Foundation ServicesJosh Forsyth, (612) 626-1698, jforsyth@umn.edu

  • Medicine and Health

    • Vice President, Medicine and HealthPatricia Porter, (612) 626-6703, pkporter@umn.edu

      • Development AssociatePatty Kaldun, (612) 626-5720, pkaldun@umn.edu

      • Senior Director of Development Children’s HealthElizabeth Patty, (612) 625-6136, patty@umn.edu

        • Development Officer, Children's HealthJen Foss, (612) 626-5276, foss@umn.edu

          • Development AssistantSandi Williams, (612) 625-6536, sandi@umn.edu

        • Development Officer, Children’s HealthNick Engbloom, (612) 626-8429, engbloom@umn.edu

        • Associate Development Officer, Children’s HealthAshley Lawson, (612) 626-6430, lawso161@umn.edu

        • Associate Development Officer. Children’s HealthKatie Beaudet, (612) 626-7946, kmb@umn.edu

        • Director of Development, Children’s HealthKristi Flanagan Villar, (612) 624-2684, flanagan@umn.edu

        • Development Officer, Children’s HealthJonna Schnettler, (612) 624-5588, jschnett@umn.edu

      • Senior Director of Development, CancerCathy Spicola, (612) 625-5192, cspicola@umn.edu

        • Development AssistantSharon Kunau, (612) 624-1913, skunau@umn.edu

          • Director of Development, CancerLacy Moser, (612) 625-6495, lbrick@umn.edu

      • Senior Director of Development, Neurosciences and Heart / LungCatherine McGlinch, (612) 626-5456, mcgra022@umn.edu

      • Senior Director of Development, Diabetes, Surgery and Special InitiativesJean Gorell, (612) 625-0497, jgorell@umn.edu

        • Development AssistantAngela Lillie, (612) 625-9646, alillie@umn.edu

        • Development Officer, Orthopedics and SurgeryKathy Wegner, (612) 624-9107, wegnerk@umn.edu

        • Senior Development OfficerLeslie Palmieri, (612) 624-6439, lesliep@umn.edu

      • Assistant Vice President of Development Medicine and HealthHolly Gulden, (612) 625-8758, hmgulden@umn.edu

        • Development Administrative SupervisorSheila Crowley, (612) 626-0619, scrowley@umn.edu

        • Director of Development, Scholarships and Medical EducationDan Brasch, (612) 624-6453, dbrasch@umn.edu

          • Development Officer, Medical School AlumniSarah Barsness, (612) 625-5976, sbarsnes@umn.edu

          • Associate Director, Alumni RelationsKate Roth, (612) 625-0336, roth0103@umn.edu

          • Director of Development, DuluthHeather Heart, (218) 726-6876, hcheart@umn.edu

            • Communications Associate, Medical School, DuluthReba Copeland, (218) 726-6876, rmarana@umn.edu

        • Director of Development, School of Public HealthLouis Clark, (612) 626-2391, clarkl@umn.edu

    • Assistant Vice President, of Development, Medicine and HealthCarmela Kranz, (612) 626-8481, kranz001@umn.edu

      • Development AssistantRoxana Hedberg, (612) 624-5406, hedbe007@umn.edu

      • Development Operations, Project AdministratorAngela Dawson, (612) 625-8992, adawson@umn.edu

      • Director of DevelopmentSandy Majerus, (612) 624-4429, smajerus@umn.edu

Send update requests to giving@umn.edu.