University of Minnesota Foundation

Parent unit(s): Office of University Relations

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 200 Oak Street SE, Suite 500, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 500 McNamaraC, del code 2011

Phone number: (612) 624-3333

Fax number: (612) 625-4305

giving@umn.edu

http://www.give.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • President and CEOKathy Schmidlkofer, (612) 624-3333, kms@umn.edu

    • Administrative SupervisorKathy Fischer, (612) 625-8835, k-fish@umn.edu

    • Manager, Board RelationsAbbie M. Nuthals, (612) 624-1568, mcgu0149@umn.edu

  • Finance and Gift Administration

  • Human Resources and Office Operations

    • VP, Human Resources and Office OperationsLorie Humphrey, (612) 624-0337, lorieh@umn.edu

    • Director, Organizational Leadership Learning and Talent AcquisitionBrikkelle Thompson, (612) 626-1931, brikkt@umn.edu

      • Human Resource GeneralistJessica Peterson, (612) 624-2701, ande0566@umn.edu

      • Talent Management AssociateTracy Sherbert, (612) 626-8550, sherbert@umn.edu

      • Talent Acquisition ManagerTheresa Nyberg, (612) 625-0415, nyber008@umn.edu

      • Workforce Planning and Program ManagerDeb Mau, (612) 625-7371, dmau@umn.edu

      • Director Office Operations and ServicesBrenda Hegg, (612) 626-8538, heggx006@umn.edu

  • Information Systems

  • Campaign Operations

  • Executive Vice PresidentBecky Malkerson, (612) 624-3333, beckym@umn.edu

  • Marketing and Communications

    • Vice President Marketing and CommunicationsSarah Youngerman, (612) 626-5378, syounger@umn.edu

      • Marketing and Communication AssociateLloyd Latty, (612) 626-4165, llatty@umn.edu

      • Director, Editorial and Design ServicesMeredith McNab, (612) 625-0657, mmcnab@umn.edu

        • Communications Coordinator Editorial and Design ServicesCarolyn Bernhardt, (612) 624-1131, cbernhar@umn.edu

      • Managing EditorNicole Endres, (612) 626-1941, nendres@umn.edu

      • Director, Donor RelationsKaren Smith, (612) 626-9713, kasmith@umn.edu

        • Senior Stewardship SpecialistMartha Beck, (612) 625-6895, mdbeck@umn.edu

        • Acknowledgement WriterBrenna Nicholson, (612) 626-9645

        • Senior WriterLynnea Sundman, (612) 624-4954, lsundman@umn.edu

        • Stewardship SpecialistCarolyn McCormick, (612) 626-0596, mccor042@umn.edu

    • Senior Director EventsTiffany Roemer, (612) 626-0624, tiffany@umn.edu

    • Director, Digital Strategy and CommunicationsSteve Anderson, (612) 626-9863, ande8653@umn.edu

    • Director, Development CommunicationsMartha Douglas, (612) 626-9712, mdouglas@umn.edu

      • Strategic Development WriterMaiya Grath, (612) 626-3467, mjgrath@umn.edu

      • Senior Writer, Strategic Development, CommunicationsMary Winstead, (612) 625-6861, wins0050@umn.edu

      • Senior Stewardship SpecialistLesley Schack, (612) 625-6540, scha0624@umn.edu

      • Stewardship WriterChandra Evans, (612) 626-0739, cevans@umn.edu

    • Assistant Vice President Marketing OperationsCarolyn Buzza, (612) 624-9161, buzza007@umn.edu

      • Director Annual GivingJennifer Eggers, (612) 624-1420, egger018@umn.edu

        • Associate Director, Annual Giving College Campus ProgramsKris Foley, (612) 626-8559, heine111@umn.edu

          • Senior Project Manager, Annual GivingMike Linneman, (612) 626-9271, linn0076@umn.edu

          • Project Manager, Annual GivingMagda Bilska, (612) 626-8562, bils0012@umn.edu

        • Telemarketing ManagerGeorgia Brandau, (612) 626-1711, hillg@umn.edu

        • Associate Director, Central Stewardship ServicesTerri Schlegel-David, (612) 626-8563, tsd@umn.edu

        • Associate Director Database MarketingTim Montgomery, (612) 624-8556, mont0287@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to giving@umn.edu.