University of Minnesota Alumni Association

University of Minnesota Alumni Association

Parent unit(s): Office of University Relations

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 200 Oak Street SE, 200 McNamara Alumni Center, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 200 McNamaraCtr, del code 2009

Phone number: (612) 624-2323

Fax number: (612) 626-8167

umalumni@umn.edu

http://umnalumni.org

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

LinkedIn

YouTube

Pinterest

Office Hours: M-F, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Employee Information

  • President and Chief Executive OfficerLisa Lewis, (612) 624-6142, lrlewis@umn.edu

    • Senior Director, Office of the Chief Executive Officer and BoardRuth Isaak, (612) 625-9150, isaak006@umn.edu

    • Director of Alumni AdvocacyAdam Yust, (612) 625-7526, adamyust@umn.edu

  • Director of CommunicationsSamantha Massaglia, (612) 626-1457, massa022@umn.edu

    • Editor, Minnesota Alumni MagazineCynthia Scott, (612) 624-8490, scott325@umn.edu

    • Senior Director of Digital CommunicationsSarah Huerta, (612) 301-1199, shuerta@umn.edu

    • Director of Digital CommunicationsChris Smith, (612) 626-0474, cough003@umn.edu

  • Senior Director of MarketingLisa Huber, (612) 626-1417, lhuber@umn.edu

  • Vice President of Alumni EngagementGretchen Ambrosier, (612) 624-6825, gambros@umn.edu

    • Director of EventsJan Whitbeck, (612) 625-9180, jwhitbec@umn.edu

    • Director of International Alumni and TravelAudra Gerlach Ferrall, (612) 626-4707, aferrall@umn.edu

    • Senior Director of Campus EngagementErin Strong Elliot, (612) 625-9187, estrong@umn.edu

    • Director of MN and Affinity EngagementAshley Harville, (612) 625-5156, harville@umn.edu

    • Director of National EngagmentKablia Thao, (612) 624-5419, thao0245@umn.edu

    • Senior Director of Alumni NetworksJon Ruzek, (612) 301-1477, ruzek010@umn.edu

    • Director of Student and Recent AlumniMarissa Smith, (612) 626-4836, marissas@umn.edu

  • Vice President of Operations and Chief Financial OfficerDaniel Garry, (612) 626-9083, dgarry@umn.edu

Send update requests to joh13880@umn.edu.