Student Unions and Activities

Parent unit(s): Office for Student Affairs

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 300 Washington Avenue SE, 500 Coffman Memorial Union, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 500 CMU, del code 1051

Phone number: (612) 624-4636

http://sua.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube

Employee Information

  • DirectorMaggie Towle, (612) 624-9941, towle002@umn.edu

    • Senior Associate DirectorDenny Olsen, (612) 625-6295, olsen013@umn.edu

    • Associate Director of Facilities and OperationsJason Hancock, (612) 625-7297, hanco005@umn.edu

  • Facilities ManagerBen Vogel, (612) 624-3027, vogel020@umn.edu

    • Maintenance and Operations MechanicRoss Becker, (612) 624-2670, beck0485@umn.edu

    • Building and Grounds Supervisor (3rd Shift)Ernest Brown, (612) 624-9615, browne@umn.edu

    • Building and Grounds Supervisor (2nd Shift)Hubert Browne, (612) 625-1239, brown090@umn.edu

    • Coffman Memorial Union Building and Grounds Supervisor (1st Shift)Erich Kaudy, (612) 624-4612, kaudy001@umn.edu

    • Maintenance and Operations Mechanic, St. Paul Student CenterAlan Livingston, (612) 624-1728, alivings@umn.edu

  • St. Paul Student Center Operations and Events ManagerBeth Galatis, (612) 624-6103, galatis@umn.edu

    • St. Paul Student Center AV TechAllison Lucht, (612) 624-3121, amlucht@umn.edu

  • Event Services DirectorJoe Thoen, (612) 625-1966, thoe0034@umn.edu

    • Event Services CoordinatorAshlee Miller, (612) 624-4738, mill5064@umn.edu

    • Event Services CoordinatorSarah Ries, (612) 624-6103, sries@umn.edu

    • Coffman Memorial Union AV TechJeff Sundheimer, (612) 624-6423, jsundhei@umn.edu

    • Coffman Memorial Union AV TechMike Kabeya Kazadi, (612) 625-9957, kabey002@umn.edu

  • St. Paul Student Center Building and Ground SupervisorKaren Mortenson, (612) 625-7011, morte005@umn.edu

  • Assistant Director of Finance and AccountingLori Smith, (612) 624-7410, llsmith@umn.edu

  • Assistant to the DirectorConnie LeMire, (612) 625-5278, c-lemi@umn.edu

    • Human Resources GeneralistKelsey Cook, (612) 624-6320, cookx632@umn.edu

    • Payroll Manager and Human Resources AssistantMary Daubney, (612) 625-8708, daubn001@umn.edu

    • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistPrincess Nwaudo, (612) 624-7233, nwaud001@umn.edu

    • Systems AdministratorBen Sietsema, (612) 621-1349, siets005@umn.edu

  • Marketing DirectorKatie Lucente, (612) 624-7271, klucente@umn.edu

  • Retail

    • Retail Manager, Goldy's GameroomStephanie Broom, (612) 625-0272, math0227@umn.edu

    • Retail Manager, Coffman Memorial Union Info and St. Paul Student Center PO/InfoSonja Youngquist, (612) 624-8145, youn1333@umn.edu

    • Retail Manager, Gopher Express WestBecca Simon, (612) 624-7294, simon899@umn.edu

    • Retail Manager, Gopher SpotDan Endy, (612) 625-8158, endyx004@umn.edu

    • Retail Manager, Gopher Express and Coffman Memorial UnionTina Zelinskas, (612) 624-8603, siver011@umn.edu

  • Program Director of Arts and ArchivesTricia Schweitzer, (612) 625-7281, schwe030@umn.edu

    • Archives and Exhibitions Graduate AssistantMelissa Hampton, (612) 621-7620, hampt089@umn.edu

  • Assistant Director of Student ActivitiesErik Dussault, (612) 624-8697, dussa001@umn.edu

  • Interim Student Activities Student Group Services DirectorAnna Jankord, (612) 625-4208, sturd011@umn.edu

  • Interim Student Activities Programs DirectorMarissa Suiter, (612) 624-5582, msuiter@umn.edu

Send update requests to klucente@umn.edu.