School of Dentistry Office of Academic Affairs

Parent unit(s): School of Dentistry

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 515 Delaware Street SE, 15-234 Moos Tower, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 15-234 MoosT, del code 1291R

Phone number: (612) 625-9251

Fax number: (612) 626-2654

http://www.dentistry.umn.edu/degrees-programs/current-students/office-academic-affairs

Facebook

Employee Information

  • Associate Dean for Academic AffairsKeith Mays, 15-238 Moos Tower, (612) 624-6588, kmays@umn.edu

    • Executive AssistantJulia Cross, 15-234 Moos Tower, (612) 625-9251, cros0183@umn.edu

    • Academic Services

    • RegistrarLucy Hartel, 15-131 Moos Tower, (612) 624-3300, lhartel@umn.edu

    • Academic Services CoordinatorCaroline P. James, 15-136 Moos Tower, (612) 626-6449, cajames@umn.edu

    • Dental Learning Resource Center, 8-425 Moos Tower

    • Director of Instructional TechnologyRichard Ruth, (612) 625-1477, ruthx008@umn.edu

    • Graduate Education

    • Director of Graduate EducationStephen Shuman, 15-137 Moos Tower, (612) 626-0158, shuma001@umn.edu

      • Executive Administrative SpecialistJane Schwensohn, 8-166 Moos Tower, (612) 624-9900, schwe008@umn.edu

    • Office of Admissions and Diversity, 15-163 Moos Tower, ddsapply@umn.edu

    • Assistant Dean for Admissions and DiversityNaty Lopez, (612) 625-7477, lopez216@umn.edu

      • Principal Operations and Student Services SpecialistKathryn Ernst, (612) 625-7190, ernst103@umn.edu

      • Admissions and Diversity CoordinatorKate Madden, (612) 626-5533, madde084@umn.edu

      • Principal Office and Administrative SpecialistMorgan McClellan, (612) 625-7477, mcclella@umn.edu

    • Office of Student Affairs, 15-106 Moos Tower, dentosa@umn.edu

    • Director of Student AffairsSara Johnson, (612) 624-6960, john6461@umn.edu

      • Principal Office and Administrative SpecialistMadeline Staats, (612) 301-9436, staat025@umn.edu

      • Program AssociateAli J. Suehle, (612) 625-0927, ajsuehle@umn.edu

      • Student Support Services AssociateKari Volkmann-Carlsen, (612) 625-8947, volk0084@umn.edu

Send update requests to staat025@umn.edu.