Office of the Vice President for University Services

Parent unit(s): Office of the Senior Vice President for Finance and Operations

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 100 Church Street, 317A Morrill Hall, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 317A MorH, del code 0263

Phone number: (612) 624-3557

Fax number: (612) 626-2278

userv@umn.edu

http://www.uservices.umn.edu

Employee Information

  • Vice President (interim)Michael Berthelsen, berth004@umn.edu

    • Executive Assistant (calendar)Sara Grothe, (612) 624-3557, scgrothe@umn.edu

    • Chief of StaffLeslie Krueger, (612) 624-5899, kruegerl@umn.edu

    • Assistant to the Vice PresidentPaige Rohman, (612) 624-7266, prohman@umn.edu

    • Communications

    • Department of Emergency Management, 140 University Office Plaza, (612) 625-8047, Fax: (612) 625-6660, dem@umn.edu

      • DirectorLisa Dressler, (612) 625-9446, dressler@umn.edu

        • Assistant Director, Emergency ManagementMike Martin, (612) 626-1388, memartin@umn.edu

        • Senior Emergency Management CoordinatorKrysta Reuter, (612) 626-1518, kreuter@umn.edu

        • Emergency Management CoordinatorBrady VandenBerghe, (612) 999-4353, bvandenb@umn.edu

        • University of Minnesota Emergency Medical Services

        • UMEMS Team ManagerOPEN, (612) 626-1312

        • Field Training Officers (FTOs)

          • Jesse Abelson

          • Brian Lewis

          • Meghan Simpson

          • Aaron Yeshe

    • Finance and Strategy

    • Human Resources

    • Information Technology

      • Information Technology DirectorGabe Garlets, (612) 626-2103, garl0012@umn.edu

      • Information Technology Director (auxiliary services)Chris Nederloe, (612) 624-2306, neder002@umn.edu

Send update requests to prohman@umn.edu.