Office of Teacher Education

Parent unit(s): College of Education and Human Development

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 86 Pleasant Street SE, 110 Wulling Hall, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 110 WullH, del code 3345

Phone number: (612) 625-5060

Fax number: (612) 626-6765

ote@umn.edu

Employee Information

  • DirectorStacy Ernst, (612) 625-6899, sernst@umn.edu

  • Assistant Director of Assessment and AccountabilityJo Ann Matson, (612) 624-9246, jomatson@umn.edu

  • Research Analyst and Data CoordinatorQian Zhao, (612) 625-6496, zhao0284@umn.edu

  • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistCarole MacLean, (612) 625-5060, cmaclean@umn.edu

  • Administrative FellowLibby Gleeson, glees012@umn.edu

  • Licensure OfficerShuji Asai, (612) 626-0997, asai0003@umn.edu

  • Initial License Advisor and Data ManagerChelen Gore, (612) 624-6840, gore0048@umn.edu

  • Additional, Specialty and Alternative Licensure Admissions and Academic AdviserPam Matti, (612) 625-8042, p-matt@umn.edu

  • School Partner Network CoordinatorKelly Meyer, (612) 626-5199, meyerk@umn.edu

  • K-12 Clinical PartnershipsAmy Jo Lundell, (612) 624-7448, lunde037@umn.edu

  • DirecTrack to TeachingKarla Stone, (612) 626-4084, ston0032@umn.edu

  • Elementary Clinical PartnershipsKatherine Byrn, (612) 625-1341, byrn0039@umn.edu

  • School Liaison CoordinatorJehanne Beaton, (612) 625-1598, beat0012@umn.edu

Send update requests to jdlane@umn.edu.