Office of Investments and Banking

Parent unit(s): University Finance

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 2221 University Ave SE, 145 University Office Plaza, Minneapolis MN 55414  Map

Campus mail address: 145UOffPl, del code 2704

Phone number: (612) 624-5558

Fax number: (612) 626-7271

oib@umn.edu

http://oib.umn.edu

Employee Information

  • Associate Vice President and Chief Investment OfficerStuart Mason, (612) 624-1783, mason057@umn.edu

  • Treasury DirectorStacy Hebdon, (612) 624-5858, s-hebd@umn.edu

  • Director - Portfolio ManagerVitali Datsenko, (612) 624-6673, datse001@umn.edu

  • Director - Portfolio ManagerAnn Hanna, (612) 624-9627, hanna106@umn.edu

  • Senior Director of Investment Strategy and ResearchAndrew Parks, (612) 624-2457, aparks@umn.edu

  • Senior Investment AnalystJakob Widmark, (612) 624-0032, jwidmark@umn.edu

  • Investment AnalystMatthew Nyman, (612) 625-5922, nyman030@umn.edu

  • Treasury AnalystBonnie Anderson, (612) 625-9096, b-ande1@umn.edu

  • Executive AssistantNoelle French, (612) 625-2142, nfrench@umn.edu

Send update requests to oib@umn.edu.