McNamara Academic Center for Student-Athletes

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 516 15th Avenue SE, 244 Bierman Field Athletic Building, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 244 BFAB, del code 3061

Phone number: (612) 625-6888

Fax number: (612) 625-2911

gophacad@umn.edu

http://www.mac.umn.edu

Twitter

Employee Information

  • DirectorJT Bruett, 244H Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-5093, bruet001@umn.edu

    • Associate Director and Director of Football Academic Advising Jacki Lienesch, 244D Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-9860, jlienesc@umn.edu

      • Administrative AssistantCaitlin Boon, 244 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-6888, boon0059@umn.edu

    • Academic Advising

      • Senior Academic CounselorChris Cords, 244L Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-3805, ccords@umn.edu

      • Senior Academic CounselorKyle Quagliana, 244G Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-9355, kquaglia@umn.edu

      • Academic CounselorKy Burgess, 244B Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-1374, kburgess@umn.edu

      • Academic CounselorRobert Day, 244C Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-5170, rday@umn.edu

      • Academic CounselorJacque Hoak, 244J Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-1435, jshoak@umn.edu

      • Academic CounselorMary Maruggi, 244A Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-6540, maru0052@umn.edu

      • Academic CounselorKyle Nelson, 244K Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-7803, nels9373@umn.edu

        • Football Advising InternKelly Williams, 244F Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-6540, will5842@umn.edu

    • Technical Support

      • Data AnalystMike Prytz, 225W Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-3469, prytz001@umn.edu

    • Learning Services

      • Learning SpecialistLainey Brottem, 225S Bierman Field Athletic Building, lbrottem@umn.edu

      • Tutor CoordinatorAdam Demchak, 225Z Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-3510, mdemchak@umn.edu

      • Coordinator of Learning ServicesKim Halgren, 225X Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-8333, khalgren@umn.edu

      • Learning Specialist Stephanie Shuey, 225R Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-1183, sashuey@umn.edu

        • Learning Specialist InternBrent Anderson, 225V Bierman Field Athletic Building, and05939@umn.edu

        • Coordinator of Learning Services InternAnna Belpedio, 225 Bierman Field Athletic Building, belpe007@umn.edu

Send update requests to gophacad@umn.edu.