Law Library

Parent unit(s): Law School

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 229 19th Avenue S, 120 Mondale Hall, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 120 MondaleH, del code 7911

Phone number: (612) 625-4300

Fax number: (612) 625-3478

http://library.law.umn.edu/

Hours, Information, and Circulation: 612-625-4300

Reference: 612-625-4309

Employee Information

  • DirectorJoan S. Howland, 120B Mondale Hall, (612) 625-9036, howla001@umn.edu

    • Associate Director for Access Services and Digital InitiativesMike Hannon, 255A Mondale Hall, (612) 625-0173, mhannon@umn.edu

    • Associate Director for Research Services and Collection DevelopmentConnie Lenz, 120A Mondale Hall, (612) 625-4301, lenzx009@umn.edu

    • Administrative DirectorDawn Kildow, 140B Mondale Hall, (612) 625-3408, dhoover@umn.edu

  • Riesenfeld Rare Books Research Center

    • Curator of Rare Books and Special CollectionsRyan Greenwood, N30 Mondale Hall, (612) 625-7323, rgreenwo@umn.edu

      • Special Collections AssistantIan Moret, N30 Mondale Hall, (612) 624-3697, moret024@umn.edu

  • Reference

    • Reference Administration and Web Services LibrarianVic Garces, 355L Mondale Hall, (612) 624-2597, ggarce003@umn.edu

      • Faculty Research LibrarianScott Dewey, 148 Mondale Hall, (612) 625-0187, shdewey@umn.edu

      • Foreign, Comparative and International Law LibrarianLoren Turner, 255J Mondale Hall, (612) 625-2905, lturner@umn.edu

      • Technology Innovation and Reference LibrarianScott Uhl, 255L Mondale Hall, (612) 625-0793, uhlx0003@umn.edu

  • Circulation and Reserve

    • Access Services LibrarianKristyn Johnson, 150 Mondale Hall, (612) 625-1547, john7782@umn.edu

  • Document Delivery and InterLibrary Loan

    • InterLibrary Loan LibrarianDavid Zopfi-Jordan, 150 Mondale Hall, (612) 625-9534, d-zopf@umn.edu

  • Technical Services

    • Acquisitions ManagerCraig Olson, 110 Mondale Hall, (612) 625-0396, c-olso1@umn.edu

    • Cataloging LibrarianSarah Yates, 110 Mondale Hall, (612) 625-1898, yates006@umn.edu

    • Cataloging ManagerClaire Stuckey, 120 Mondale Hall, (612) 624-7536, c-stuc1@umn.edu

    • Digital Technology SpecialistPat Graybill, 255K Mondale Hall, (612) 301-3916, pgraybil@umn.edu

Send update requests to dhoover@umn.edu.