Intercollegiate Athletics

Intercollegiate Athletics

Parent unit(s): Office of the President

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 516 15th Avenue SE, Bierman Field Athletic Building, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: BFAB, del code 3061

Phone number: (612) 624-4497

Fax number: (612) 616-7859

icaadmin@umn.edu

http://gophersports.com

Facebook

Twitter

Employee Information

  • Director of AthleticsMark Coyle, 250 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-7000, mcoyle@umn.edu

    • Deputy Athletic Director, AdministrationJohn Cunningham, (612) 624-0070, jcunning@umn.edu

    • Deputy Athletic Director, Chief Financial OfficerRhonda McFarland, (612) 625-3696, rlmcfarl@umn.edu

    • Executive Associate Director, Senior Women’s AdvisorJulie Manning, (612) 624-7345, jmanning@umn.edu

    • Senior Associate Athletic DirectorTom McGinnis, (612) 624-7411, tmcginni@umn.edu

    • Senior Associate Athletic DirectorMarc Ryan, (612) 625-2377, ryanx011@umn.edu

    • Senior Associate Athletic DirectorAyo Taylor-Dixon, (612) 626-6545, ataylord@umn.edu

    • Associate Athletics DirectorScott Ellison, (612) 625-8860, ellis004@umn.edu

    • Senior Associate Athletic Director for DevelopmentDustin Clements, (612) 626-1837, dustclem@umn.edu

    • Assistant Athletic Director, Chief of StaffJenny Yehlen, (612) 625-0775, jyehlen@umn.edu

    • Assistant Athletic Director, Creative ServicesJeff Keiser, (612) 626-1097, keiser@umn.edu

    • Assistant Athletic Director, DevelopmentMike Halloran, (612) 624-6113, hallo076@umn.edu

    • Assistant Athletic Director, DevelopmentDebra Noll, (612) 625-2933, nollx003@umn.edu

    • Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete DevelopmentPeyton N. Owens III, (612) 624-5834, owens140@umn.edu

    • Assistant Athletic Director, Sales and ServiceBrent Holck, (612) 624-6282, holck@umn.edu

    • Director of ComplianceJeremiah Carter, (612) 626-5480, cart0194@umn.edu

    • Director of MACJT Bruett, (612) 626-7218, bruet001@umn.edu

    • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistChris Howell, (612) 625-2372, chowell@umn.edu

    • Office ManagerNicole Murphey, (612) 624-4497, murp0516@umn.edu

    • Administrative InternDavid Plummer, (612) 626-5679, plumm006@umn.edu

  • Business

    • Assistant Athletic Director of Budget and FinanceTim McCleary, 270 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-2524, tmcclear@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director of Budget and FinanceCarol Flannigan, (612) 626-8627, c-flan@umn.edu

      • Finance and Budget AssociateJulie Gabrielson, (612) 625-1597, jgabriel@umn.edu

      • Finance and Budget AssociateRyan Enselein, (612) 626-7687, ensel003@umn.edu

      • Finance and Budget AssociateSandra Smolka, (612) 624-3866, s-smol@umn.edu

      • Travel Specialist / Short's TravelBrenda Fisher, (612) 625-5444, fishe887@umn.edu

  • Communications, 244 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-4090

  • Compliance

    • Director of ComplianceJeremiah Carter, 230 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-5480, cart0194@umn.edu

  • Creative Services

    • Assistant AD, Creative ServicesJeff Keiser, 244 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-1097, keiser@umn.edu

  • Event Management

  • Fan Development and Marketing

    • Assistant Athletics DirectorMike Wierzbicki, 159 Mariucci Arena, (612) 626-9640, wierzbicki@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director of Fan DevelopmentMaxwell "Mills" Armbruster, (612) 625-4879, marmbrus@umn.edu

      • Assistant DirectorJacqueline Sharpee, (612) 626-9640, sharp137@umn.edu

      • Assistant DirectorStephanie Woelfel, (612) 624-4528, woel0044@umn.edu

      • Marketing InternShaina Machado, (612) 625-1672

  • Gopher Digital Production

  • Golden Gopher Fund

    • Senior Associate Athletic DirectorDustin Clements, 275 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-1837, dustclem@umn.edu

  • Human Resources

    • Director of Human ResourcesTricia Budke, 267 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 625-3361, tabudke@umn.edu

  • Information Technology

    • DirectorDoug Goon, 144 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 624-1080, goon@umn.edu

  • Licensing and Athletic Properties

    • DirectorDave Lindquist, 259 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-2086, lindq010@umn.edu

  • "M" Club

    • Director of “M” ClubGeorge Adzick, 259 Bierman Field Athletic Building, (612) 626-7305, adzick@umn.edu

  • McNamara Academic Center

  • Sales and Service

    • Assistant Athletic Director of Sales and ServiceRyan Dillon, 101 Mariucci, (612) 624-6282, dillonr@umn.edu

Send update requests to icaadmin@umn.edu.