Global Programs and Strategy Alliance

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 331 17th Avenue SE, Minneapolis MN 55414  Map

Campus mail address: 100 UIC, del code 3021

Phone number: (612) 624-5580

Fax number: (612) 626-1730

global@umn.edu

http://global.umn.edu

Employee Information

  • Associate Vice President and Dean of International ProgramsMeredith McQuaid, (612) 626-8948, mcqua004@umn.edu

    • Executive Assistant to the Dean and Office ManagerSarah Stoesz, (612) 626-8834, stoesz@umn.edu

    • Chief of StaffMolly Portz, (612) 626-8792, mportz@umn.edu

    • Director of CommunicationsJennifer Schulz, (612) 624-0557, schul160@umn.edu

    • Director of DevelopmentDiane Young, (612) 624-8819, young054@umn.edu

      • Program AssociateMeaka Pitschka, (612) 626-9123, meaka@umn.edu

    • Director of FinanceMissy Peterson, (612) 624-3950, peter329@umn.edu

    • Director, Global Opportunities Minnesota (GO Minnesota)Cathy Huber, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 310, mailcode 2088, (612) 624-4525, chuber@umn.edu

      • CoordinatorLeah Brink, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 310, mailcode 2088, (612) 625-4184, brink169@umn.edu

      • Communications AssociateElise Rayner, (612) 625-4184, kerayner@umn.edu

      • Enrollment SpecialistTerri Grimlund, (612) 301-2125

    • Director of Human ResourcesSarah Groskreutz, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 310, mailcode 2088, (612) 624-9334, sarahg@umn.edu

      • Executive Accounts SpecialistPam Miles, 619 Heller Hall, mailcode 7064, (612) 626-8830, p-mile@umn.edu

    • Director of International Health, Safety and ComplianceKevin Dostal Dauer, (612) 625-5107, dauer001@umn.edu

    • Director, Internationalizing the Campus & Curriculum (ICC)Gayle Woodruff, 120 Heller Hall, mailcode 7064, (612) 625-6065, gwoodruf@umn.edu

      • Associate Program DirectorElizabeth Schwartz, 649 Heller Hall, mailcode 7064, (612) 625-8829, schw1304@umn.edu

      • Education Program Specialist IIDouglas Kennedy, 617 Heller Hall, mailcode 7064, (612) 625-9520, kenne829@umn.edu

      • Education Program Specialist IIYuliya Kartoshkina, (612) 624-5580, ykartosh@umn.edu

    • Director, Immigration Response TeamMarissa Hill-Dongre, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 310, mailcode 2088, (612) 624-4224, immigration@umn.edu

    • IT managerMichael Winters, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, mailcode 2088, (612) 625-0033, mwinters@umn.edu

      • Business and Systems AnalystMohammed Bari, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, mailcode 2088, (612) 626-8603, mbari@umn.edu

      • Business AnalystRoger Peterson, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, mailcode 2088, (612) 625-2916, pete7875@umn.edu

      • Developer IISonja Froyen, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, mailcode 2088, (612) 625-4514, froye001@umn.edu

      • Web Developer IDerrin Evers, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, mailcode 2088, (612) 624-2049, devers@umn.edu

      • Systems Administrator IDan Keller, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, mailcode 2088, (612) 624-2049, dkeller@umn.edu

      • Business and Systems AnalystTorri Miller, 1901 University Avenue, Suite 220, mailcode 2088, (612) 624-2049, mill7633@umn.edu

See separate listings for

Send update requests to stoesz@umn.edu.