College of Science and Engineering

College of Science and Engineering

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 117 Pleasant Street SE, 105 Walter Library, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 105 WaLib, del code 3731

Phone number: (612) 624-2006

Fax number: (612) 624-2841

cseinfo@umn.edu

https://cse.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Google+

http://advisingblog.cse.umn.edu/

For CSE Student Services, Academic Advising, or Career Center contact csestudent@umn.edu or (612) 624-2890.

Employee Information

  • College of Science and Engineering Office of the Dean Administration, 105 Walter Library

  • DeanSamuel B. Mukasa, (612) 624-6355, mukasa@umn.edu

    • Executive Assistant to the Dean (calendar)Danielle Hoemke, (612) 625-0721, dfong@umn.edu

      • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistLindsey Fischer, (612) 624-1614, carl3742@umn.edu

    • Human Resources DirectorNicole Matteson, (612) 301-1070, matteson@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Academic AffairsChristopher Cramer, (612) 624-9371, cramer@umn.edu

    • Graduate Education CoordinatorJill Johnson, (612) 624-5101, jill@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Research and PlanningMostafa Kaveh, (612) 626-3833, mos@umn.edu

    • Communications Team, 105 Walter Library

    • Communications DirectorRhonda Zurn, (612) 626-7959, rzurn@umn.edu

    • External Relations Team, 105 Walter Library

    • Senior Director of External RelationsKim Dockter, (612) 626-9385, dockter@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerCourtney Billing, (612) 626-9501, cbilling@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerJennifer Clarke, (612) 626-9354, jclarke@umn.edu

      • Development OfficerEmily Cogswell Strand, (612) 625-6798, ecstrand@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerAnastacia Davis, (612) 625-4509, aqdavis@umn.edu

      • Stewardship Director and Campaign ManagerKrista Gallagher Colt, (612) 626-8822, gallaghe@umn.edu

        • Annual Giving and Development Services CoordinatorSue Eaton, (612) 624-4294, eato0008@umn.edu

        • External Relations AssistantMary Mahto, (612) 626-7637, mahto005@umn.edu

      • Director of Alumni RelationsJoelle Larson, (612) 626-1802, jblarson@umn.edu

      • Events ManagerMegan Orr, (612) 625-3767, mlorr@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerKathy Peters-Martell, (612) 626-8282, kpeters@umn.edu

      • Prospect Research University of Minnesota FoundationLucy Tobin, 500 McNamara Alumni Center, (612) 626-4738, tobin031@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerShannon Weiher, (612) 624-5543, seweiher@umn.edu

      • Senior Development OfficerShannon Wolkerstorfer, (612) 625-6035, swolkers@umn.edu

    • Finance Team, 126 Walter Library

    • Finance DirectorDavid Pappone, 105 Walter Library, (612) 624-6854, pappone@umn.edu

      • Lead AccountantCathy Burke, 105 Walter Library, (612) 624-2512, burke020@umn.edu

      • Finance Team DirectorJay Delaney, (612) 624-7265, delan022@umn.edu

        • Procurement AccountantMary Haverkost, (612) 624-7350, mjhaver@umn.edu

        • Procurement AccountantShaun Kershner, (612) 624-7287, kers0037@umn.edu

        • Voucher SpecialistChandra Killebrew, (612) 624-7245, kille027@umn.edu

        • Payroll and Accounting Support Team ManagerBeth Kluge, (612) 624-7215, ekluge@umn.edu

          • Payroll and Accounting SupportJen Berg, (612) 624-7291, jaberg@umn.edu

          • Payroll and Accounting SupportMartin Carlsen, (612) 624-7341, carl2699@umn.edu

          • Payroll and Accounting SupportNancy Cook, (612) 624-2065, cookx017@umn.edu

          • Payroll and Accounting SupportEmily Nelson, (612) 625-7291, nels8277@umn.edu

          • Payroll and Accounting Support, Procurement AccountantAndrea Sjoquist, (612) 624-7902, mill4737@umn.edu

        • Billing SpecilaistThu Tran, (612) 624-7218, tttran@umn.edu

      • Administrative AssociateJoanne Powell, 1-201 Kenneth H. Keller Hall, (612) 301-9540, jcpowell@umn.edu

      • Finance Analyst IRachel Veenstra, 105 Walter Library, (612) 625-3736, surbe002@umn.edu

    • MnDRIVE, 105 Walter Library

    • Program DirectorSaad Bedros, (612) 626-3421, sbedros@umn.edu

      • Program and Project SpecialistChar Psihos, 126 Walter Library, (612) 301-6519, psiho002@umn.edu

    • Information Technology, 1-201 Keller Hall, (612) 625-0876, csehelp@umn.edu

    • CSE Director of Information TechnologyJim MacDonald, (612) 625-5803, jmac@umn.edu

      • CSE Labs and Operations ManagerJoseph Sevcik, (612) 624-7588, seppie@umn.edu

      • Associate IT DirectorKevin Smith, (612) 624-8298, kjsmith@umn.edu

      • Associate AdministratorJoanne Powell, (612) 301-9540, jcpowell@umn.edu

      • System Administrators, 1-201 Kenneth H. Heller Hall

      • Senior Systems AdministratorKent Mein, (612) 624-8288, mein@umn.edu

      • Senior Systems and Network AdministratorSamantha Grumdahl, (612) 624-7154, sthomas@umn.edu

      • Senior Network AdministratorIrene Jacobson, (612) 625-8526, jacobson@umn.edu

      • Senior UNIX Systems AdministratorLandon Thomas, (612) 626-0675, thom1576@umn.edu

      • Senior Windows Systems AdministratorPaul Peterson, (612) 624-8278, peter090@umn.edu

        • Windows Systems AdministratorBryan Carlson, 11 Shepherd Laboratories, (612) 626-2262, carls031@umn.edu

        • Windows Systems AdministratorBrian Stelter, (612) 626-8087, stelter@umn.edu

      • IT Services and Operations, 1-201 Kenneth H. Keller Hall

      • IT Services and Operations Team LeaderAmber Newquist, (612) 625-2518, anewquis@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsScott Franzitta, (612) 626-0869, sfranzit@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsDaniel Giesel, (612) 625-3470, giese138@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsAndrew Grall, 431 Vincent Hall, (612) 626-7298, agrall@umn.edu

        • Mac AdministratorDaren Johnson, (612) 624-8203, daren@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsRae Leitch, (612) 625-6452, leit0122@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsMarch Phonphiboun, 206 Pillsbury Hall, (612) 624-6541, phonp002@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsAndy Phung, 11 Vincent Hall, (612) 624-7358, phun0039@umn.edu

        • IT Services and OperationsJon Steffl, (612) 625-9267, steff313@umn.edu

      • Developers, B28 Walter Library

      • Senior Developer Team LeaderJon Read, (612) 626-7360, readx028@umn.edu

    • College of Science and Engineering Shop, 161 Mechanical Engineering, (612) 625-0546, cseshop@umn.edu

    • Shop ManagerRon Bystrom, (612) 625-0262, bystr002@umn.edu

See separate listings for

See also

Send update requests to carl3742@umn.edu.