College of Education and Human Development

College of Education and Human Development

Parent unit(s): Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 178 Pillsbury Drive SE, 104 Burton Hall, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 107 BUH, del code 3171

Phone number: (612) 626-9252

Fax number: (612) 626-7496

http://www.cehd.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Employee Information

  • Student Services Information, 360 Educational Sciences Building, (612) 625-3339

  • DeanJean K. Quam, (612) 626-9252

    • Executive Assistant (calendar)Jill Lane, (612) 626-4810, jdlane@umn.edu

    • Administrative SpecialistMark Schanzenbach, (612) 625-2600, scha0870@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Faculty Development and International InitiativesKenneth Bartlett, (612) 624-4935, bartlett@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Graduate and Professional ProgramsDeborah Dillon, (612) 626-8271, dillon@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Diversity and EquityNa'im Madyun, (612) 624-5761, madyu002@umn.edu

  • Associate Dean for Research and PolicyFrank Symons, (612) 626-8697, symon007@umn.edu

    • Associate Director, Office of Research and PolicyEllen Freeman, (612) 625-2708, efreeman@umn.edu

  • Chief of OperationsRyan Warren, (612) 626-5740, rwarren@umn.edu

  • Data AnalystNathan Kopka, (612) 625-8317, kopka003@umn.edu

  • Director of International InitiativesLaura Coffin Koch, (612) 624-1085, koch@umn.edu

  • Graduate Education, 129 Burton

    • Director of Graduate EducationBrienne Keeney, (612) 626-9145, keen0113@umn.edu

    • Coordinator of Graduate EducationMichael DallaValle, (612) 625-5883, mdallava@umn.edu

    • Coordinator, Graduate Education Marketing, Recruitment, and RetentionKristin Van Dorn, (612) 625-6324, vando027@umn.edu

  • Undergraduate Education

  • Office of External Relations, 105 Burton Hall

See separate listings for

Send update requests to jdlane@umn.edu.