Carlson School of Management - Institutional Advancement

Parent unit(s): Carlson School of Management

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 321 19th Avenue S, Suite 4-300, Minneapolis MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: 4-300 CarlsMgmt, del code 7041

Phone number: (612) 625-0027

Fax number: (612) 624-6374

carlsonalumni@umn.edu

http://www.carlsonschool.umn.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Toll free:  877-625-6468

Employee Information

  • Assistant DeanTravis Smith, (612) 625-4393, tmsmith@umn.edu

    • Executive AssistantMatt Woebke, (612) 626-9726, woebk006@umn.edu

      • Associate AdministratorLeAnne Mfalingundi, (612) 625-3580, mfali001@umn.edu

      • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistLeah Mtegha, (612) 626-9752, mtegh001@umn.edu

      • Executive Office and Administrative SpecialistPam Buth, (612) 626-9510, pdbuth@umn.edu

  • Major Gift Officers

    • Senior Executive Director Campaign Leadership GivingChris Mayr, (612) 624-0421, cmayr@umn.edu

      • Director of Regional and International DevelopmentScott Persons, (612) 626-7104, spersons@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsJill Leonard, (612) 626-7604, jcleonard@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsTonia Weber, (612) 625-5385, tweber@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsBryan Coy, (612) 626-7339, bcoy@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsAlyssa Nordaune, (612) 626-1401, awn@umn.edu

      • Development Officer Major GiftsSteve Bessert, (612) 626-7339, sbessert@umn.edu

  • Corporate and Foundation Relations

    • Executive DirectorVACANT, (612) 626-7442

      • DirectorVACANT, (612) 625-1345

        • Associate DirectorAmy Podlesak, (612) 626-8309, apod@umn.edu

  • Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

    • DirectorSarah Oehler, (612) 626-9486, soehler@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director, Advancement CommunicationsAshley Miller, (612) 301-1298, ashmil@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director, Annual GivingTed Kain, (612) 626-4097, ttkain@umn.edu

      • Assistant Director, Alumni RelationsKatie Kiefer Johnson, (612) 626-8309, kkjohn@umn.edu

      • Events ManagerMartha Victor, (612) 624-2804, mvictor@umn.edu

  • Benefactor Relations

Send update requests to woebk006@umn.edu.